Sites (7.x-2.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: delete
zh: 刪除

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: edit
zh: 編輯

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Path
zh: 路徑

en: Theme
zh: 版型

en: Site name
zh: 網站名稱

en: Site
zh: 網站

en: Front page
zh: 首頁

en: Main menu
zh: 主選單

en: Secondary menu
zh: 次選單
