sitevars (7.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Value
ko: 값

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Add
ko: 추가

en: Filter
ko: 필터

en: Variables
ko: 변수
