Sizzle (7.x-1.0-rc1) - en to ko translation catalogue (16 entries)

en: Home
ko: 홈

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Layout
ko: 레이아웃

en: Contact
ko: 연락처

en: Footer
ko: 꼬리말

en: Width
ko: 너비

en: Events
ko: 행사

en: Theme Settings
ko: 테마 설정

en: Read More
ko: 더 보기

en: or
ko: 또는

en: Menus
ko: 메뉴

en: Copyright
ko: 저작권

en: Featured
ko: 특집 영역

en: Skip to main content
ko: 주요 콘텐츠로 건너뛰기

en: Add Link
ko: 링크 추가

en: Branding
ko: 브랜딩
