Sizzle (7.x-1.0-rc3) - en to zh translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Layout
zh: 佈局

en: Contact
zh: 聯絡

en: Footer
zh: 頁尾

en: Width
zh: 寬度

en: Events
zh: 事件

en: or
zh: 或

en: Menus
zh: 選單

en: Copyright
zh: 版權

en: Featured
zh: 推薦熱門

en: Skip to main content
zh: 移至主內容

en: Add Link
zh: 新增連結
