Sizzle (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (19 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首页

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Layout
zh: 布局

en: Contact
zh: 联络表

en: Footer
zh: 页脚

en: Width
zh: 宽度

en: Events
zh: 事件

en: Theme Settings
zh: 主题设置

en: Read More
zh: 阅读全文

en: or
zh: 或者

en: Menus
zh: 菜单

en: Copyright
zh: 版权信息

en: Skip to main content
zh: 跳转到主要内容

en: Edit copyright
zh: 编辑版权信息

en: Add Link
zh: 增加链接

en: Locations
zh: 位置

en: Background image
zh: 背景图片

en: Footer text
zh: 页脚文字

en: Branding
zh: 品牌
