SkeletonCraft (7.x-1.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Home
ko: 홈

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Help
ko: 도움말

en: Header
ko: 머리말

en: Footer
ko: 꼬리말

en: Sidebar First
ko: 사이드바 - 첫 번째

en: Sidebar Second
ko: 사이드바 - 두 번째
