Skeleton (7.x-1.4) - en to zh translation catalogue (18 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首页

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Comments
zh: 评论

en: Help
zh: 帮助

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Header
zh: 页眉

en: Footer
zh: 页脚

en: Text color
zh: 文本颜色

en: Add new comment
zh: 添加新评论

en: You are here
zh: 当前位置

en: Page top
zh: 页面顶部

en: Page bottom
zh: 页面底部

en: Sidebar first
zh: 边栏第一

en: Highlighted
zh: 已高亮

en: Sidebar second
zh: 边栏第二

en: Footer first
zh: 页脚一区

en: Footer second
zh: 页脚二区

en: Footer third
zh: 页脚三区
