Skillset Inview (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: Preview
zh: 预览

en: Percent
zh: 百分比

en: Save Changes
zh: 保存更改

en: Changes have been saved.
zh: 改变已经保存。
