Skimlinks (7.x-1.3) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: General settings
ko: 일반 설정

en: Cron settings
ko: Cron 설정

en: Style
ko: 스타일

en: More information
ko: 추가 정보

en: Not configured
ko: 설정하지 않음
