Skinr (7.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (26 entries)

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Advanced options
zh: 進階選項

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: block settings
zh: 區塊設定

en: Template file
zh: 版型檔案

en: Optionally add additional CSS classes. Example: <em>my-first-class my-second-class</em>
zh: 可選擇加入額外的 CSS 類別。範例為： <em>my-first-class my-second-class</em>

en: Additional classes for Skinr may only contain alphanumeric characters, spaces, - and _.
zh: Skinr 的額外類別只能包含英數字元、空格、 -  與  _ 。

en: Skinr settings
zh: Skinr 設定值

en: Here you can manage which Skinr styles, if any, you want to apply.
zh: 您在這裡可以決定套用哪個 skinr 樣式，如果有的話。

en: Choose Skinr Style(s)
zh: 選擇 Skinr 樣式

en: Here you can manage which Skinr styles, if any, you want to apply to this block.
zh: 您在這裡可以決定對此區塊套用哪個 skinr 樣式，如果有的話。

en: Skinr settings weren't saved due to an error.
zh: 由於發生錯誤，因此不會儲存 Skinr 設定值。

en: Allows you to apply Skinr skins.
zh: 允許您套用 Skinr 面板。

en: Theme %theme
zh: 版型 %theme

en: enabled + default
zh: 已啟用 + 預設值

en: Apply additional CSS classes
zh: 套用額外的 CSS 類別

en: Manage which skins you want to apply to this
zh: 選擇您要以哪種面板在這裡套用

en: comment settings
zh: 回應設定

en: node settings
zh: 節點設定

en: panel pane settings
zh: panel 窗格設定

en: views style settings
zh: views 樣式設定

en: Administer Skinr
zh: 管理 Skinr

en: Administer Skinr's settings.
zh: 管理 Skinr 的設定

en: Access Skinr's settings
zh: 取用 Skinr 的設定

en: Set Skinr options for individual themes.
zh: 針對個別的版型設定 Skinr 的選項

en: Access Skinr's advanced settings
zh: 取用 Skinr 的標準設定
