Skinr (7.x-2.0-alpha1) - en to ko translation catalogue (79 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Pages
ko: 페이지

en: Save configuration
ko: 설정 저장

en: Reset to defaults
ko: 기본값으로 초기화

en: enabled
ko: 사용함

en: enable
ko: 사용함

en: delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: List
ko: 목록

en: disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Enable
ko: 사용하기

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: Content types
ko: 콘텐츠 유형

en: Version
ko: 버전

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: default
ko: 기본값

en: This action cannot be undone.
ko: 이 작업은 되돌릴 수 없습니다.

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: edit
ko: 수정하기

en: Import
ko: 가져오기

en: Export
ko: 내보내기

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Update
ko: 업데이트

en: Add
ko: 추가

en: Theme
ko: 테마

en: Layout
ko: 레이아웃

en: theme
ko: 테마

en: type
ko: 종류

en: Configure
ko: 구성하기

en: status
ko: 상태

en: Are you sure you want to delete %title?
ko: 정말 %title을(를) 삭제할까요?

en: Update options
ko: 업데이트 옵션

en: Page
ko: 쪽

en: Roles
ko: 역할

en: Filter
ko: 필터

en: Advanced
ko: 고급

en: General
ko: 일반

en: CSS classes
ko: CSS 클래스

en: Visibility settings
ko: 표시 여부 설정

en: Operation
ko: 조작

en: Delete rule
ko: 규칙 삭제

en: Rules
ko: 규칙

en: No items selected.
ko: 항목을 선택하지 않았습니다.

en: The update has been performed.
ko: 업데이트 했습니다.

en: Source
ko: 원본

en: Refine
ko: 세밀하게 구별

en: Undo
ko: 되돌리기

en: any
ko: 모두

en: Processing
ko: 처리중

en: disable
ko: 사용안함

en: Show block for specific roles
ko: 특정 역할에게 블록 보여주기

en: Show block on specific pages
ko: 지정 페이지에서 블록 보이기

en: The update has encountered an error.
ko: 업데이트 중 에러가 발생했습니다.

en: 1 item successfully processed: | @count items successfully processed:
ko[0]: 1개의 아이템이 정상적으로 처리되었습니다.:
ko[1]: @count개의 아이템이 정상적으로 처리되었습니다.:

en: Show only items where
ko: 일치하는 결과물 보여주기

en: Edit rule
ko: 규칙 편집

en: Save rule
ko: 규칙 저장하기

en: No content available.
ko: 콘텐츠가 없습니다.

en: Rule type
ko: 규칙 유형

en: An error occurred and processing did not complete.
ko: 오류가 발생해서 처리를 완료하지 못했습니다.

en: Not restricted
ko: 제한 없음

en: All pages except those listed
ko: 목록에서 제외한 모든 페이지

en: Only the listed pages
ko: 열거한 페이지만

en: Specify pages by using their paths. Enter one path per line. The '*' character is a wildcard. Example paths are %blog for the blog page and %blog-wildcard for every personal blog. %front is the front page.
ko: 한 줄에 하나씩 페이지 경로를 입력하세요. '*'는 와일드카드입니다. 예를 들어 블로그 페이지는 %blog, 개인별 블로그는 %blog-wildcard, 첫 페이지는 %front입니다.

en: Pages on which this PHP code returns <code>TRUE</code> (experts only)
ko: 다음 PHP 코드가 <code>TRUE</code> 값을 반환하는 페이지 (고급사용자 용)

en: Pages or PHP code
ko: 페이지 또는 PHP 코드

en: If the PHP option is chosen, enter PHP code between %php. Note that executing incorrect PHP code can break your Drupal site.
ko: PHP 사용시 %php 사이에 PHP 코드를 입력하세요. PHP 코드에 오류가 있을시 사이트를 마비시킬 수 있으니 주의하세요.

en: Not customizable
ko: 설정 불가능

en: Restricted to certain pages
ko: 일부 페이지로 제한

en: Are you sure you want to delete this item? | Are you sure you want to delete these items?
ko[0]: 이 아이템을 삭제하려고 합니다. 계속할까요?
ko[1]: 이 아이템들을 삭제하려고 합니다. 계속할까요?

en: Show block for specific content types
ko: 특정 콘텐츠 타입에 대한 블록 보여주기

en: Show this block only on pages that display content of the given type(s). If you select no types, there will be no type-specific limitation.
ko: 해당 형식의 콘텐츠를 표시할 페이지에만 이 블록을 표시합니다. 형식을 지정하지 않으면 형식을 제한하지 않습니다.
