Skinr (7.x-2.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (93 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Save configuration
zh: 保存配置

en: Reset to defaults
zh: 重置为默认值

en: enabled
zh: 启用

en: enable
zh: 启用

en: delete
zh: 删除

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: content
zh: 内容

en: Groups
zh: 群组

en: Group
zh: 组

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: List
zh: 列表

en: disabled
zh: 禁用

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Delete group
zh: 刪除群組

en: Enable
zh: 启用

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: unknown
zh: 未知的

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Version
zh: 版本

en: Advanced options
zh: 高级选项

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: default
zh: 默认

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 此动作无法恢复。

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: none
zh: 无

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: edit
zh: 编辑

en: Import
zh: 导入

en: Export
zh: 导出

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Add
zh: 添加

en: Theme
zh: 主题

en: Layout
zh: 布局

en: theme
zh: 主题

en: type
zh: 类型

en: Configure
zh: 配置

en: status
zh: 状态

en: Update options
zh: 更新选项

en: Done
zh: 完成

en: Page
zh: 页面

en: Filter
zh: 过滤

en: Overridden
zh: 覆写

en: Conditions
zh: 条件

en: Add a condition
zh: 添加条件

en: Normal
zh: 标准的

en: Advanced
zh: 高级

en: Group name
zh: 群组名称

en: General
zh: 常规设置

en: group
zh: 小组

en: CSS classes
zh: CSS 类

en: module
zh: 模块

en: Add group
zh: 添加组

en: Operation
zh: 操作

en: No items selected.
zh: 无选中项。

en: The update has been performed.
zh: 更新已执行。

en: Source
zh: 源

en: block settings
zh: 区块设置

en: Refine
zh: 细分

en: Undo
zh: 撤消

en: Revert
zh: 恢复

en: any
zh: 任意

en: revert
zh: 恢复

en: Processing
zh: 处理中

en: disable
zh: 禁用

en: Storage
zh: 存储

en: The update has encountered an error.
zh: 更新遇到了一个错误。

en: 1 item successfully processed: | @count items successfully processed:
zh[0]: 已成功处理 1 个项目：
zh[1]: 已成功处理 @count 个项目：

en: Skin
zh: 皮肤

en: Show only items where
zh: 只显示符合以下条件的项目：

en: Element
zh: 元素

en: No content available.
zh: 没有可用的内容。

en: Group title
zh: 群组标题

en: An error occurred and processing did not complete.
zh: 有错误发生，无法完成处理。

en: Library
zh: 库

en: Typography
zh: 字体排版

en: Not restricted
zh: 未受限制

en: Trigger the activation of this context
zh: 触发这个上下文的激活状态

en: Not customizable
zh: 不可自定义的

en: Restricted to certain pages
zh: 限制到特定的区块

en: Are you sure you want to delete this item? | Are you sure you want to delete these items?
zh[0]: 确定要删除此项目？
zh[1]: 确定要删除这些项目？

en: Require all conditions
zh: 满足所有条件

en: If checked, all conditions must be met for this context to be active. Otherwise, the first condition that is met will activate this context.
zh: 如果选中，必须满足所有条件才能激活上下文；否则，只要满足其中一个条件就可以激活这个上下文。

en: and where %property is %value
zh: 并当%property是%value

en: where %property is %value
zh: 当%property是%value

en: and where
zh: 并当
