Skinr (7.x-2.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (98 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Save configuration
zh: 儲存設定

en: Reset to defaults
zh: 重置為預設值

en: enabled
zh: 已啟用

en: enable
zh: 啟用

en: delete
zh: 刪除

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: content
zh: 內容

en: Groups
zh: 群組

en: Group
zh: 群組

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: List
zh: 清單

en: disabled
zh: 已關閉

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Delete group
zh: 刪除群組

en: Enable
zh: 啟用

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: unknown
zh: 未知

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Version
zh: 版本

en: Advanced options
zh: 進階選項

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: default
zh: 預設

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 這個動作無法被復原。

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: none
zh: 無

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: edit
zh: 編輯

en: Import
zh: 匯入

en: Export
zh: 匯出

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Add
zh: 新增

en: Theme
zh: 版型

en: Layout
zh: 佈局

en: theme
zh: 版型

en: type
zh: 類型

en: Configure
zh: 設置

en: status
zh: 狀態

en: Update options
zh: 更新選項

en: Done
zh: 完成

en: Page
zh: 頁面

en: Filter
zh: 篩選

en: Overridden
zh: 覆寫

en: Conditions
zh: 條件

en: Normal
zh: 標準的

en: Advanced
zh: 進階

en: General
zh: 一般

en: group
zh: 群組

en: CSS classes
zh: CSS 類別

en: module
zh: 模組

en: Add group
zh: 新增群組

en: Operation
zh: 操作

en: No items selected.
zh: 沒有選擇任何項目。

en: The update has been performed.
zh: 已經更新完成。

en: Source
zh: 來源

en: block settings
zh: 區塊設定

en: Refine
zh: 繼續篩選

en: Undo
zh: 復原

en: Revert
zh: 還原

en: any
zh: 任何

en: revert
zh: 還原

en: Processing
zh: 處理中

en: disable
zh: 停用

en: Storage
zh: 儲存區

en: The update has encountered an error.
zh: 更新時發生錯誤。

en: 1 item successfully processed: | @count items successfully processed:
zh[0]: 成功執行了 1 個項目：
zh[1]: 成功執行了 @count 個項目：

en: Skin
zh: 面板

en: Show only items where
zh: 顯示符合以下條件的項目：

en: Element
zh: 元素

en: Save groups
zh: 儲存群組

en: No content available.
zh: 沒有可用的內容。

en: Template file
zh: 版型檔案

en: Optionally add additional CSS classes. Example: <em>my-first-class my-second-class</em>
zh: 可選擇加入額外的 CSS 類別。範例為： <em>my-first-class my-second-class</em>

en: Additional classes for Skinr may only contain alphanumeric characters, spaces, - and _.
zh: Skinr 的額外類別只能包含英數字元、空格、 -  與  _ 。

en: access skinr
zh: 存取 skinr

en: access skinr classes
zh: 存取 skinr 類別

en: administer skinr
zh: 管理 skinr

en: An error occurred and processing did not complete.
zh: 發生一個錯誤而無法完成工作

en: Library
zh: 程式庫

en: enabled + default
zh: 已啟用 + 預設值

en: Apply additional CSS classes
zh: 套用額外的 CSS 類別

en: Manage which skins you want to apply to this
zh: 選擇您要以哪種面板在這裡套用

en: Administer Skinr
zh: 管理 Skinr

en: Not restricted
zh: 未受限制

en: Not customizable
zh: 無法自訂

en: Restricted to certain pages
zh: 受限於特定頁面

en: Are you sure you want to delete this item? | Are you sure you want to delete these items?
zh[0]: 您確定要刪除此項目嗎?
zh[1]: 您確定要刪除這些項目嗎?

en: Theme to export the skinr settings for.
zh: skinr 匯出設定至此面板。

en: and where %property is %value
zh: 並當%property是%value

en: where %property is %value
zh: 當%property是%value

en: and where
zh: 並當
