SKOS Explorer (7.x-1.3) - en to ko translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Language
ko: 언어

en: Search
ko: 찾기

en: Related terms
ko: 관련된 태그

en: Arabic
ko: 아랍어 (Arabic)

en: English
ko: 영어 (English)

en: French
ko: 프랑스어 (French)

en: Spanish
ko: 스페인어 (Spanish)

en: Debug
ko: 디버그

en: Russian
ko: 러시아어 (Russian)
