SKOS Explorer (7.x-1.3) - en to zh translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Language
zh: 语言

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: Related terms
zh: 相关分类(术语)表

en: Search Results
zh: 搜索结果

en: Arabic
zh: Arabic(阿拉伯语)

en: English
zh: English(英语)

en: French
zh: French(法语)

en: Spanish
zh: Spanish(西班牙语)

en: Chinese
zh: 中文

en: Match
zh: 匹配

en: Debug
zh: 调试

en: Russian
zh: Russian(俄语)

en: External Links
zh: 外部链接
