Sky (7.x-1.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (18 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Block title
zh: 區塊標題

en: Categories
zh: 分類

en: Links
zh: 連結

en: Site name
zh: 網站名稱

en: Site slogan
zh: 網站口號

en: Header
zh: 頁首

en: Footer
zh: 頁尾

en: Navigation
zh: 導覽

en: Collapsible
zh: 可折疊的

en: Red
zh: 紅

en: Color scheme
zh: 配色方案

en: Unpublished
zh: 尚未發佈

en: Copyright
zh: 版權

en: Skip to main content
zh: 移至主內容

en: Main navigation
zh: 主導覽

en: Highlighted
zh: 高亮
