Sky (7.x-1.4) - en to ko translation catalogue (24 entries)

en: Home
ko: 홈

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Block title
ko: 블록 제목

en: Categories
ko: 카테고리

en: Links
ko: 링크

en: Help
ko: 도움말

en: Titles
ko: 제목들

en: Page title
ko: 페이지 제목

en: Site name
ko: 사이트 이름

en: Site slogan
ko: 사이트 표어

en: Header
ko: 머리말

en: Footer
ko: 꼬리말

en: Navigation
ko: 둘러보기

en: Red
ko: 빨강

en: Color scheme
ko: 배색

en: Unpublished
ko: 비공개

en: Copyright
ko: 저작권

en: Skip to main content
ko: 주요 콘텐츠로 건너뛰기

en: Main navigation
ko: 메인 네비게이션

en: Page Top
ko: 페이지 상단

en: Page Bottom
ko: 페이지 하단

en: Sidebar First
ko: 사이드바 - 첫 번째

en: Highlighted
ko: 하이라이트 영역

en: Sidebar Second
ko: 사이드바 - 두 번째
