Sky (7.x-3.0-rc1) - en to ko translation catalogue (24 entries)

en: Block title
ko: 블록 제목

en: Links
ko: 링크

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Center
ko: 중앙

en: none
ko: 없음

en: Help
ko: 도움말

en: Menu
ko: 메뉴

en: Text
ko: 텍스트

en: Page title
ko: 페이지 제목

en: Site name
ko: 사이트 이름

en: Site slogan
ko: 사이트 표어

en: Header
ko: 머리말

en: Footer
ko: 꼬리말

en: Right
ko: 오른쪽

en: Red
ko: 빨강

en: Grid
ko: 그리드

en: Rounded corners
ko: 둥근 모서리

en: Main content
ko: 주요 내용(물)

en: Page top
ko: 페이지 상단

en: Page bottom
ko: 페이지 하단

en: Sidebar first
ko: 사이드바 첫 번째

en: Highlighted
ko: 하이라이트 영역

en: Sidebar second
ko: 사이드바 두 번째

en: Footer background
ko: 푸터 배경
