Sky (7.x-3.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (29 entries)

en: Block title
zh: 区块标题

en: Links
zh: 链接

en: None
zh: 无

en: Center
zh: 中

en: none
zh: 无

en: Help
zh: 帮助

en: Menu
zh: 菜单

en: Text
zh: 文本

en: Page title
zh: 页面标题

en: Site name
zh: 站点名称

en: Site slogan
zh: 站点口号

en: Header
zh: 页眉

en: Footer
zh: 页脚

en: Collapsible
zh: 可收缩的

en: Right
zh: 右

en: Red
zh: 红色

en: Purple
zh: 紫色

en: Grid
zh: 格子

en: Rounded corners
zh: 圆角

en: Content bottom
zh: 内容底部

en: Main content
zh: 主内容区

en: Secondary content
zh: 次要内容

en: Page top
zh: 页面顶部

en: Page bottom
zh: 页面底部

en: Sidebar first
zh: 边栏第一

en: Menu Bar
zh: 菜单栏

en: Highlighted
zh: 已高亮

en: Sidebar second
zh: 边栏第二

en: Footer background
zh: 页脚背景
