Sky Field - unique custom fields (7.x-1.2-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (22 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: delete
zh: 刪除

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: Content types
zh: 內容類型

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Link
zh: 連結

en: Required
zh: 必要

en: edit
zh: 編輯

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Text
zh: 文字

en: Options
zh: 選項

en: Vocabulary
zh: 主分類

en: Field type
zh: 欄位類型

en: Select
zh: 選擇

en: Add new field
zh: 新增欄位

en: - Select -
zh: - 選取 -

en: Checkbox
zh: 勾選框

en: Long text
zh: 長文字欄

en: Entity types
zh: 實體類型
