Sky Field - unique custom fields (7.x-1.0-beta1) - en to ko translation catalogue (25 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Value
ko: 값

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: Content types
ko: 콘텐츠 유형

en: Date
ko: 날짜

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: Link
ko: 링크

en: edit
ko: 수정하기

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Remove item
ko: 항목 제거

en: Text
ko: 텍스트

en: Options
ko: 선택 사항

en: Vocabulary
ko: 태그모음

en: Field type
ko: 필드 형식

en: Select
ko: 선택

en: Add field
ko: 필드 추가

en: Add new field
ko: 새로운 필드 추가

en: - Select -
ko: - 선택 -

en: New field
ko: 새로운 필드

en: Long text
ko: 긴 텍스트

en: Entity types
ko: 엔티티 유형
