Sky field file (7.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: File
ko: 파일

en: Link
ko: 링크

en: Image
ko: 이미지

en: Audio
ko: 오디오

en: Display
ko: 화면표시

en: Width
ko: 너비

en: Height
ko: 높이

en: Video
ko: 동영상

en: Allowed file extensions
ko: 허용할 파일 확장자

en: original
ko: 원본

en: Upload destination
ko: 업로드 목적 경로

en: Image styles
ko: 이미지 스타일

en: Separate extensions with a space or comma and do not include the leading dot.
ko: 공백이나 쉼표로 확장자를 구분하고 확장자 앞에는 점을 붙이지 마세요.
