Skype Status (7.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Action
zh: 动作

en: Message
zh: 消息

en: Format
zh: 格式

en: User profiles
zh: 用户个人资料

en: Chat
zh: 聊天

en: This will override any other link you have set.
zh: 这将覆写你已经设置的任意其它链接。
