Slack (7.x-1.7) - en to ko translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Username
ko: 아이디

en: Message
ko: 메시지

en: Image
ko: 이미지

en: Text
ko: 텍스트

en: Fields
ko: 필드

en: General
ko: 일반

en: Configuration
ko: 환경 설정

en: Color
ko: 색상

en: Posts
ko: 글 개수

en: File types
ko: 파일 형식

en: Send message
ko: 메시지 보내기

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Uses
ko: 사용
