Slack (7.x-1.7) - en to zh translation catalogue (21 entries)

en: Username
zh: 用户名

en: Message
zh: 消息

en: Image
zh: 图像

en: Text
zh: 文本

en: hours
zh: 小时

en: days
zh: 天

en: Fields
zh: 字段

en: General
zh: 常规设置

en: Configuration
zh: 配置

en: Color
zh: 颜色

en: months
zh: 月

en: Image URL
zh: 图像网址（URL）

en: minutes
zh: 分钟

en: Posts
zh: 文章

en: File types
zh: 文件类型

en: years
zh: 年

en: Send message
zh: 发送消息

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Send a message
zh: 发送消息

en: Uses
zh: 使用

en: Icon URL
zh: 图标url
