Clean Slate (7.x-2.0-alpha6) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: List
ko: 목록

en: File
ko: 파일

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Slate
ko: 슬레이트
