Slick Entity Reference (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Display links
zh: 显示链接

en: Show links
zh: 显示链接

en: View mode
zh: 查看模式

en: Rendered as @mode
zh: 渲染为@mode

en: Do not display links
zh: 不显示链接
