Slick Entity Reference (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Display links
zh: 顯示連結

en: Show links
zh: 顯示連結

en: View mode
zh: 檢視模式

en: Rendered as @mode
zh: 以 @mode 呈現

en: Do not display links
zh: 不要顯示連結
