Slick Entity Reference (7.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Display links
ko: 링크 표시

en: Show links
ko: 링크 표시

en: View mode
ko: 화면 모드

en: Rendered as @mode
ko: @mode처럼 랜더링함
