Slick Slideshow (7.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Slideshow
zh: 幻燈片展示

en: Original image
zh: 原始圖像

en: Image style
zh: 圖像樣式

en: None (original image)
zh: 沒有 (原始圖像)

en: Image style: @style
zh: 圖像樣式：@style
