Slickgrid (7.x-1.4) - en to ko translation catalogue (21 entries)

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Field
ko: 필드

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Views
ko: 뷰

en: Add
ko: 추가

en: Error
ko: 오류

en: Filter
ko: 필터

en: Width
ko: 너비

en: Sortable
ko: 정렬 가능

en: Undo
ko: 되돌리기

en: Missing
ko: 누락됨

en: Loading...
ko: 불러오는 중...

en: Tabs
ko: 탭

en: Editor
ko: 편집기

en: Loading
ko: 불러오는 중

en: Formatter
ko: 포맷터

en: Validator
ko: 검증

en: You may optionally specify a field by which to group the records. Leave blank to not group.
ko: 필요에 따라 레코드를 그룹화 하는 필드를 지정할 수 있습니다. 그룹화 하지 않으려면 비워 둡니다.

en: Copy of the revision from %date.
ko: %date자의 수정복사본

en: Delete items
ko: 항목 삭제

en: Editing
ko: 편집
