Slickgrid (7.x-2.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (29 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Field
zh: 字段

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Views
zh: 视图

en: Add
zh: 添加

en: Error
zh: 错误

en: Filter
zh: 过滤

en: Width
zh: 宽度

en: Sortable
zh: 可排序

en: Clone
zh: 克隆

en: Save settings
zh: 保存设置

en: Undo
zh: 撤消

en: Missing
zh: 缺失

en: Loading...
zh: 正在加载...

en: Tabs
zh: 标签

en: Editor
zh: 编辑

en: <None>
zh: <无>

en: Loading
zh: 正在加载

en: Close window
zh: 关闭窗口

en: Formatter
zh: 格式化器

en: Validator
zh: 验证器

en: Grouping field
zh: 分组字段

en: You may optionally specify a field by which to group the records. Leave blank to not group.
zh: 你可以选择的指定一个字段，用来对记录进行分组。留为空的话则不分组。

en: Copy of the revision from %date.
zh: 复制 %date 的修订版本。

en: Delete items
zh: 删除项目

en: Editing
zh: 正在编辑

en: Modal form
zh: 模态表单
