Slickgrid (7.x-2.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (24 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Field
zh: 欄位

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Add
zh: 新增

en: Error
zh: 錯誤

en: Filter
zh: 篩選

en: Width
zh: 寬度

en: Sortable
zh: 可排序的

en: Clone
zh: 複製

en: Save settings
zh: 儲存設定

en: Undo
zh: 復原

en: Missing
zh: 遺失

en: Loading...
zh: 載入中...

en: Tabs
zh: 頁籤

en: Editor
zh: 編輯器

en: <None>
zh: <無>

en: Loading
zh: 載入中

en: Close window
zh: 關閉視窗

en: Formatter
zh: 格式器：

en: Validator
zh: 驗證器

en: Copy of the revision from %date.
zh: 從 %date 複製修訂版本。

en: Delete items
zh: 刪除項目
