SliderField (7.x-2.0-alpha2) - en to ko translation catalogue (16 entries)

en: Submit
ko: 전송

en: Disable
ko: 사용안함

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Horizontal
ko: 가로

en: Vertical
ko: 세로

en: Custom
ko: 사용자 정의

en: Fields
ko: 필드

en: Maximum
ko: 최대 값

en: Left
ko: 왼쪽

en: Right
ko: 오른쪽

en: Red
ko: 빨강

en: Style
ko: 스타일

en: Slider
ko: 슬라이더

en: Minimum
ko: 최소 값

en: Blue
ko: 파랑

en: Min
ko: 최소
