SliderField (7.x-2.0-alpha4) - en to zh translation catalogue (25 entries)

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Disable
zh: 禁用

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Horizontal
zh: 水平

en: Vertical
zh: 垂直

en: Custom
zh: 自定义

en: Fields
zh: 字段

en: Maximum
zh: 最大值

en: Left
zh: 左

en: Right
zh: 右

en: Red
zh: 红色

en: Slow
zh: 慢速

en: Fast
zh: 快速

en: Style
zh: 样式

en: Orientation
zh: 方向

en: Max
zh: 最大

en: Purple
zh: 紫色

en: Slider
zh: 滑块

en: Minimum
zh: 最小值

en: Green
zh: 绿色

en: Blue
zh: 蓝色

en: Orange
zh: 橘黄

en: Auto
zh: 自动

en: Step
zh: 步骤

en: Min
zh: 最小值
