SliderField (7.x-2.1-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (17 entries)

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Enable
zh: 啟用

en: Disable
zh: 停用

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Horizontal
zh: 橫向

en: Vertical
zh: 垂直

en: Custom
zh: 自訂

en: Fields
zh: 欄位

en: Maximum
zh: 最大值

en: Default Value
zh: 預設值

en: Left
zh: 左邊

en: Right
zh: 右邊

en: Red
zh: 紅

en: Style
zh: 樣式

en: Minimum
zh: 最小值

en: Blue
zh: 藍

en: Min
zh: 最小
