Slideshow Creator (7.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: Slideshow
ko: 슬라이드 쇼

en: Previous
ko: 이전

en: Next
ko: 다음

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Image
ko: 이미지

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Top
ko: 위

en: Layout
ko: 레이아웃

en: Bottom
ko: 아래

en: Width
ko: 너비

en: Height
ko: 높이

en: Image directory
ko: 이미지 디렉터리

en: Fade
ko: 서서히 사라지기

en: Reverse
ko: 되돌리기

en: Effect
ko: 효과
