Slideshow Creator (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (19 entries)

en: Slideshow
zh: 幻灯片

en: Previous
zh: 前一个

en: Next
zh: 下一个

en: None
zh: 无

en: Image
zh: 图像

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Top
zh: 顶部

en: Layout
zh: 布局

en: Bottom
zh: 底部

en: Width
zh: 宽度

en: Height
zh: 高度

en: Shuffle
zh: 开始

en: Image directory
zh: 图片目录

en: Fade
zh: 渐变

en: Reverse
zh: 反转

en: Settings saved
zh: 设置已保存

en: Zoom
zh: 缩放

en: Effect
zh: 效果

en: Effect Speed
zh: 效果速度
