Slim Time (7.x-1.1-rc5) - en to ko translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Required
ko: 필수사항

en: Format
ko: 양식

en: Fields
ko: 필드

en: am
ko: 오전

en: pm
ko: 오후

en: Optional
ko: 선택사항

en: Granularity
ko: 정밀도
