Slovak Drupal Installation Profile (7.x-2.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (1693 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: User interface
zh: 使用者介面

en: Slideshow
zh: 幻燈片展示

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Body
zh: 內文

en: Previous
zh: 前項

en: Next
zh: 下一頁

en: select
zh: 選擇

en: Pages
zh: 頁面

en: Save configuration
zh: 儲存設定

en: context
zh: 內容

en: delete
zh: 刪除

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Markup
zh: 標記

en: Prefix
zh: 前置詞

en: Suffix
zh: 後置詞

en: approve
zh: 核准

en: E-mail
zh: 電子郵件

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Value
zh: 數值

en: Username
zh: 使用者名稱

en: Private
zh: 私人

en: Development
zh: 開發

en: Groups
zh: 群組

en: Group
zh: 群組

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Replies
zh: 回覆

en: Last Post
zh: 最新文章

en: Closed
zh: 關閉

en: List
zh: 清單

en: Subject
zh: 標題

en: Actions
zh: 動作

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Language
zh: 語言

en: Read more
zh: 閱讀全文

en: more
zh: 更多

en: Enable
zh: 啟用

en: Disable
zh: 停用

en: Access control
zh: 權限控制

en: Article
zh: 文章

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Administration
zh: 管理

en: footer
zh: 頁尾

en: Comments
zh: 回應

en: More
zh: 更多

en: On
zh: 開啟

en: Tags
zh: 標籤 (Tags)

en: Block title
zh: 區塊標題

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Content types
zh: 內容類型

en: Download
zh: 下載

en: Version
zh: 版本

en: Go
zh: 前往

en: view
zh: 檢視

en: all
zh: 全部顯示

en: File
zh: 檔案

en: Tag
zh: 標籤

en: Login
zh: 登入

en: Advanced options
zh: 進階選項

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Size
zh: 大小

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Daily
zh: 每天

en: Weekly
zh: 每週

en: None
zh: 無

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 這個動作無法被復原。

en: Number
zh: 數字

en: Block settings
zh: 區塊設定

en: Comment form
zh: 回應表

en: User edit form
zh: 使用者資料編輯表格

en: User contact form
zh: 用戶聯繫表單

en: - None -
zh: - 無 -

en: Country
zh: 國家

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Link
zh: 連結

en: Image
zh: 圖片

en: Center
zh: 中間

en: Types
zh: 類型

en: Hierarchy
zh: 階層

en: Multiple
zh: 多個

en: Required
zh: 必要

en: Parent
zh: 上層

en: Parents
zh: 上層

en: Depth
zh: 深度

en: none
zh: 無

en: Category
zh: 分類

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Feed
zh: 摘要

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: edit
zh: 編輯

en: Import
zh: 匯入

en: Book
zh: 手冊

en: Export
zh: 匯出

en: Taxonomy term
zh: 分類項目

en: General settings
zh: 一般設定

en: Description field
zh: 描述欄位

en: settings
zh: 設定

en: Back
zh: 返回

en: Node ID
zh: 節點 ID

en: Field
zh: 欄位

en: header
zh: 頁首

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Preview
zh: 預覽

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Help
zh: 說明

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Summary
zh: 摘要

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Open
zh: 開啟

en: Top
zh: 頂

en: Small
zh: 小

en: Large
zh: 大

en: Sunday
zh: 星期日

en: Monday
zh: 星期一

en: Tuesday
zh: 星期二

en: Wednesday
zh: 星期三

en: Thursday
zh: 星期四

en: Friday
zh: 星期五

en: Saturday
zh: 星期六

en: Core
zh: 核心

en: Archives
zh: 存檔

en: Album
zh: 相簿

en: Add new
zh: 新增

en: Time
zh: 時間

en: Access
zh: 存取權限

en: Add
zh: 新增

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Format
zh: 格式

en: Path
zh: 路徑

en: Dimensions
zh: 尺寸

en: Vocabularies
zh: 主分類

en: Modules
zh: 模組

en: key
zh: 鍵

en: link
zh: 連結

en: Display
zh: 顯示

en: Node type
zh: 節點類型

en: Menu
zh: 選單

en: Advanced settings
zh: 進階設定

en: results
zh: 結果

en: search
zh: 搜尋

en: Teaser
zh: 摘要

en: Text
zh: 文字

en: Theme
zh: 版型

en: Timestamp
zh: 時間

en: Keywords
zh: 關鍵字

en: Component
zh: 元件

en: Statistics
zh: 統計

en: Unknown
zh: 未知

en: Attachment
zh: 附加檔案

en: Permitted file extensions
zh: 允許上傳的副檔名

en: Upload
zh: 上載

en: Picture
zh: 圖片

en: Mail
zh: 電子信箱

en: Before
zh: 之前

en: After
zh: 之後

en: Promoted
zh: 推薦

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: Content type
zh: 內容類型

en: Continue
zh: 繼續

en: Configure
zh: 設置

en: Files
zh: 檔案

en: User ID
zh: 使用者 ID

en: Error
zh: 錯誤

en: Options
zh: 選項

en: Contact
zh: 聯絡

en: Node
zh: 節點

en: Number of columns
zh: 欄數

en: Separator
zh: 分隔符號

en: Exclude
zh: 排除

en: Horizontal
zh: 橫向

en: Vertical
zh: 垂直

en: Are you sure you want to delete %title?
zh: 您確定要刪除 %title？

en: term
zh: 項目

en: Expanded
zh: 展開

en: The name of the menu.
zh: 請輸入選單的名稱。

en: Optional. In the menu, the heavier items will sink and the lighter items will be positioned nearer the top.
zh: 選填。選單中權重較大的項目會下移，而權重較小的項目會上移。

en: All
zh: 所有

en: Access log
zh: 存取記錄

en: Active
zh: 啟用

en: Submit @name
zh: 送出 @name

en: Submitted
zh: 送出時間

en: Year
zh: 年

en: Date format
zh: 日期格式

en: Page title
zh: 頁面標題

en: Block
zh: 區塊

en: Override title
zh: 覆蓋標題

en: Display links
zh: 顯示連結

en: Page
zh: 頁面

en: Pager ID
zh: 頁面 ID

en: Bottom
zh: 底

en: Taxonomy terms
zh: 分類項目

en: Breadcrumb
zh: 導航連結

en: Site name
zh: 網站名稱

en: Site slogan
zh: 網站口號

en: Not found
zh: 找不到

en: Module
zh: 模組

en: Off
zh: 關閉

en: Available updates
zh: 可用更新

en: Up to date
zh: 最新的

en: Update available
zh: 可用的更新

en: Header
zh: 頁首

en: Footer
zh: 頁尾

en: Inline
zh: 行內

en: Selected
zh: 已選擇

en: Menu link
zh: 選單連結

en: From
zh: 寄件人

en: Aggregator category
zh: 聯播分類

en: Aggregator feed
zh: Feed 聯播

en: Aggregator item
zh: 聯播項目

en: Custom
zh: 自訂

en: Roles
zh: 角色

en: Comment
zh: 回應

en: Hostname
zh: 主機名稱

en: Score
zh: 分數

en: Published
zh: 已發表

en: Input format
zh: 輸入格式

en: Signature
zh: 簽名檔

en: Filter
zh: 篩選

en: Location
zh: 位置

en: Promoted to front page
zh: 首頁推薦

en: Log message
zh: 日誌訊息

en: Session ID
zh: 會話 ID

en: File ID
zh: 檔案編號

en: File name
zh: 檔案名稱

en: Vocabulary
zh: 主分類

en: Vocabulary ID
zh: 主分類 ID

en: Term
zh: 分類詞

en: Term ID
zh: 項目 ID

en: Term name
zh: 次分類名稱

en: User role
zh: 使用者角色

en: Last access
zh: 最近存取時間

en: Last login
zh: 最後登入

en: Field name
zh: 欄位名稱

en: Global settings
zh: 全局設定

en: Fields
zh: 欄位

en: Widget type
zh: Widget 類型

en: Contains
zh: 包含

en: Does not contain
zh: 不包含

en: Is less than
zh: 小於

en: Is less than or equal to
zh: 小於或等於

en: Is equal to
zh: 等於

en: Is greater than or equal to
zh: 大於或等於

en: Is greater than
zh: 大於

en: Is not equal to
zh: 不等於

en: Average
zh: 平均

en: Count
zh: 次數

en: Overridden
zh: 覆寫

en: Watchdog
zh: 監控

en: Mode
zh: 模式

en: Normal
zh: 標準的

en: Last update
zh: 最近更新

en: %time ago
zh: %time 之前

en: Advanced
zh: 進階

en: Sort order
zh: 排序次序

en: Up
zh: 上

en: Performance
zh: 效能

en: Width
zh: 寬度

en: Height
zh: 高度

en: Textfield
zh: 文字欄位

en: Maximum
zh: 最大值

en: Medium
zh: 中

en: Media
zh: 媒體

en: Sortable
zh: 可排序的

en: Plain text
zh: 純文字

en: Caching
zh: 快取

en: Month
zh: 月份

en: Introduction
zh: 介紹

en: System
zh: 系統

en: Unlimited
zh: 無限制

en: Current
zh: 目前

en: Address
zh: 地址

en: Terms
zh: 項目

en: Serial
zh: 序列

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: Company
zh: 公司

en: node
zh: 內容節點

en: General
zh: 一般

en: Recent posts
zh: 最新文章

en: Recent posts for %1
zh: %1 的最新文章

en: Day
zh: 日

en: Table
zh: 表格

en: here
zh: 此處

en: am
zh: 上午

en: pm
zh: 下午

en: All views
zh: 所有檢視

en: Start date
zh: 開始日期

en: End date
zh: 結束日期

en: Default path pattern (applies to all vocabularies with blank patterns below)
zh: 預設的路徑模式（應用於下面沒有設定模式的所有分類）

en: Pattern for all %vocab-name paths
zh: 所有 %vocab-name 路徑的模式

en: Pattern for forums and forum containers
zh: 論壇及論壇分區的匹配模式

en: Pattern for user account page paths
zh: 使用者帳號頁面的模式

en: Pattern for blog page paths
zh: 部落格頁面的模式

en: Verbose
zh: 詳盡模式

en: Display alias changes (except during bulk updates).
zh: 顯示別名變更 (批量更新的除外)。

en: Replace by separator
zh: 用分隔符替代

en: Maximum alias length
zh: 路徑別名的最大長度

en: Maximum component length
zh: 最大的元件長度

en: Update action
zh: 更新動作

en: Strings to Remove
zh: 要移除的字符串

en: Provides a mechanism for modules to automatically generate aliases for the content they manage.
zh: 此模組提供自動為網站內容產生網址別名的機制。

en: Downloads
zh: 下載

en: Configuration
zh: 設定

en: Security
zh: 安全性

en: Other
zh: 其他

en: Align
zh: 對齊

en: Navigation
zh: 導覽

en: Basic
zh: 基本

en: List type
zh: 清單類型

en: Role
zh: 角色

en: Select all
zh: 全選

en: User login
zh: 使用者登入

en: Blog
zh: 部落格

en: Link text
zh: 連結文字

en: String
zh: 字串

en: Case
zh: 案例

en: Users
zh: 使用者

en: Referrer
zh: 來源

en: Exists
zh: 存在

en: Both
zh: Her ikisi için

en: Last
zh: 最尾的

en: Maximum length
zh: 最大長度

en: Argument
zh: 參數

en: Anonymous
zh: 匿名使用者

en: <All>
zh: <全部>

en: Edit view
zh: 編輯 view

en: Override
zh: 改寫

en: Clone
zh: 複製

en: Administer views
zh: 管理 views

en: Existing Views
zh: 現存的 Views

en: Default Views
zh: 預設 Views

en: Ascending
zh: 遞增

en: Descending
zh: 遞減

en: Normal menu item
zh: 一般選單項目

en: Down
zh: 向下

en: Arguments
zh: 參數

en: Operator
zh: 運算元

en: Filters
zh: 篩選

en: Optional
zh: 選擇性

en: Exposed Filters
zh: 開放使用的篩選條件

en: Order
zh: 排序

en: Add criteria
zh: 新增條件

en: View name must be alphanumeric or underscores only.
zh: View 名稱只能使用半形的英文字母或底線(_)。

en: Views UI
zh: Views UI (使用者界面）

en: Recent comments
zh: 最新回應

en: Node: ID
zh: Node : ID

en: Random
zh: 隨機的

en: Uncategorized
zh: 未歸類別

en: Position
zh: 位置

en: Integer
zh: 整數

en: IP Address
zh: IP 位址

en: Basic settings
zh: 基本設定

en: Last checked
zh: 上次最後檢查

en: Default state
zh: 預設狀態

en: Basic setup
zh: 基本設定

en: Profile name
zh: 設定檔名稱

en: Editor appearance
zh: 編輯器外觀

en: Cleanup and output
zh: 清理與輸出

en: Editor CSS
zh: 編輯器 CSS

en: Profile
zh: 個人資訊

en: You must give a profile name.
zh: 你必須給設定檔一個名稱.

en: Close
zh: 關閉

en: filters
zh: 濾波器

en: File browser settings
zh: 檔案瀏覽設定

en: Term description
zh: 分類項目描述

en: fields
zh: 欄位

en: Operation
zh: 操作

en: reply
zh: 回應

en: Tracker
zh: 過往文章

en: Defaults
zh: 預設

en: City
zh: 城市

en: Collapsible
zh: 可折疊的

en: Collapsed
zh: 收合

en: Common settings
zh: 一般設定

en: with comments
zh: 有回應

en: without comments
zh: 沒有回應

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: Created date
zh: 新增日期

en: Updated date
zh: 更新日期

en: comments
zh: 回應

en: Full
zh: Tam

en: Default language
zh: 預設語言

en: American Samoa
zh: 美屬薩摩亞

en: Georgia
zh: 喬治亞

en: Guam
zh: 關島

en: Marshall Islands
zh: 馬紹爾群島

en: Palau
zh: 帛琉

en: Puerto Rico
zh: 波多黎各

en: Regular expression
zh: 正規表示法

en: Authoring information
zh: 作者資訊

en: Hidden
zh: 隱藏

en: Browse
zh: 瀏覽

en: Approved
zh: 核准

en: Root
zh: 根

en: minute
zh: 分鐘

en: Show
zh: 顯示

en: Enter one page per line as Drupal paths. The '*' character is a wildcard. Example paths are %blog for the blog page and %blog-wildcard for every personal blog. %front is the front page.
zh: 每行輸入一個 Drupal 的頁面路徑。可以使用萬用字元 '*'。例如，部落格的路徑是%blog，而%blog-wildcard 則代表是每個使用者的個人部落格。%front 則代表網站首頁。

en: Other queries
zh: 其他查詢

en: WIDTHxHEIGHT
zh: 寬 x 高

en: Maximum file size per upload
zh: 每次上傳最大檔案大小

en: File Browser
zh: 檔案瀏覽器

en: Upload file
zh: 上傳文件

en: Timer
zh: 計時器

en: Change
zh: 改變

en: Messages
zh: 訊息

en: Edit term
zh: 編輯次分類

en: Time format
zh: 時間格式

en: Feeds
zh: 新聞來源

en: Clear
zh: 清除

en: Node title
zh: 內容標題

en: Full text
zh: 完整內文

en: Feed settings
zh: Feed 設定

en: Source
zh: 來源

en: Display all menu items
zh: 顯示所有的選單項目

en: Editor width
zh: 編輯器寬度

en: The changes have been saved.
zh: 變動已被儲存。

en: Search results
zh: 搜尋結果

en: Your search yielded no results
zh: 沒有任何搜尋結果

en: Front page
zh: 首頁

en: unlimited
zh: 不限

en: Replacement patterns
zh: 替換匹配模式

en: Display name
zh: 顯示名稱

en: Languages
zh: 語言

en: (disabled)
zh: (禁用)

en: Publishing options
zh: 發佈選項

en: First
zh: 第一個

en: Query
zh: 查詢

en: Configure block
zh: 設定區塊

en: Block name
zh: 區塊名稱

en: hour
zh: 小時

en: Hour
zh: 小時

en: Minute
zh: 分

en: Second
zh: 秒

en: Select list
zh: 選擇清單

en: Text field
zh: 文字欄位

en: Granularity
zh: 精細度

en: Alignment
zh: 對齊

en: E-mail subject
zh: 電子郵件的主旨

en: Link label
zh: 連結標籤

en: author
zh: 作者

en: Entity
zh: 實體

en: Fixed
zh: 固定的

en: Revert
zh: 還原

en: Empty
zh: 空的

en: Greater than
zh: 大於

en: Less than
zh: 小於

en: Changes have been saved.
zh: 變更成功儲存。

en: Caption
zh: 標題

en: Log out
zh: 登出

en: Open in new window
zh: 另開新視窗

en: Left
zh: 左邊

en: Right
zh: 右邊

en: Seconds
zh: 秒

en: People
zh: 使用者

en: warning
zh: 警告

en: Blocked
zh: 封鎖

en: or
zh: 或

en: Results
zh: 結果

en: open
zh: 開放

en: Visitor
zh: 訪客

en: Parent term
zh: 上層次分類

en: Parent terms
zh: 上層次分類

en: All blogs
zh: 所有部落格

en: Style
zh: 樣式

en: Forums
zh: 討論區

en: revert
zh: 還原

en: Website
zh: 網站

en: Session
zh: 工作階段

en: Permissions
zh: 權限

en: Path Filter
zh: 路徑過濾器

en: Last modified
zh: 上次修改日期

en: Reversed
zh: 逆轉的

en: Product
zh: 產品

en: Changed
zh: 已變更

en: Completed
zh: 已完成

en: Reverse
zh: 逆向

en: Thousands separator
zh: 千分位分隔符號

en: Not published
zh: 未發表

en: Your PHP settings limit the maximum file size per upload to %size.
zh: 你的 PHP 設定限制了每次上傳的檔案大小上限為 %size。

en: Menu settings
zh: 選單設定

en: Color scheme
zh: 配色方案

en: Unformatted
zh: 未格式化

en: Documents
zh: 文件

en: Allowed file extensions
zh: 允許的副檔名

en: New comments
zh: 新回應

en: Relationships
zh: 關聯

en: Relationship
zh: 關聯

en: relationships
zh: 關聯

en: image
zh: 圖像

en: Oldest first
zh: 由舊到新

en: Sort criteria
zh: 排序的標準

en: Base path
zh: 基礎路徑

en: Parent menu item
zh: 父功能表項目

en: Themes
zh: 版型

en: Translations
zh: 翻譯

en: Multilingual
zh: 多語言

en: Loading...
zh: 載入中...

en: !name field is required.
zh: !name 欄位必填。

en: Automatic
zh: 自動化

en: Sticky
zh: 置頂

en: Ok
zh: 確定

en: cancel
zh: 取消

en: Output format
zh: 輸出格式

en: Storage
zh: 儲存區

en: Line break converter
zh: 換行轉換器

en: Control how your image/file browser works.
zh: 控制您的圖片/檔案瀏覽器要如何運作

en: Enable inline image/file insertion into plain textareas
zh: 啟用在純文字區域插入行內圖片/檔案

en: Insert !image or !link.
zh: 插入 !image 或 !link。

en: An image/file uploader and browser supporting personal directories and user quota.
zh: 圖檔/檔案 上傳器或瀏覽器支援個人路徑與使用者磁碟限額。

en: Shortcuts
zh: 捷徑

en: Submissions
zh: 已填表單

en: Analysis
zh: 分析

en: Clear Form Submissions
zh: 清除表單內容

en: Are you sure you want to delete all submissions for this form?
zh: 你真的要刪除所有表單裡的內容嗎？

en: Webform %title entries cleared.
zh: 系統已清除網頁表單 %title 項。

en: Are you sure you want to delete this submission?
zh: 你真的要刪除此表單嗎？

en: Submitted values are
zh: 送出的值為

en: responses
zh: 回覆

en: View and edit all the available webforms on your site.
zh: 檢視並編輯可用的 webforms。

en: Global configuration of webform functionality.
zh: webform 的全域設定。

en: Go to form
zh: 移至表單

en: View this form.
zh: 檢視此表單。

en: Mandatory
zh: 必填

en: E-mail to address
zh: 電子郵件的收件者位址

en: E-mail from name
zh: 電子郵件以何名寄出

en: E-mail from address
zh: 電子郵件的寄件者位址

en: ever
zh: 曾經

en: every hour
zh: 每小時

en: every day
zh: 每日

en: every week
zh: 每週

en: No Components, add a component below.
zh: 目前沒有元件存在，請在底下加入元件。

en: Field Key
zh: 欄位鍵

en: A short description of the field used as help for the user when he/she uses the form.
zh: 欄位的簡短描述，用來幫助使用者在使用表單時瞭解欄位的用途。

en: Check this option if the user must enter a value.
zh: 如果使用者必須輸入一個值，請勾選此項。

en: Parent Fieldset
zh: 上層欄位組 (fieldset)

en: The webform component of type @type does not have an edit function defined.
zh: 沒有定義可編輯@type型態網頁表單元件的函式。

en: Submission #@sid
zh: 送出表單 #@sid

en: Previous submission
zh: 上一筆提交紀錄

en: Next submission
zh: 下一筆提交紀錄

en: Submitted by !name
zh: 由 !name 提交

en: Next Page >
zh: 下一頁 >

en: < Previous Page
zh: < 前一頁

en: The webform component @type is not able to be displayed
zh: 無法顯示網頁表單元件@type型態

en: Illegal information. Data not submitted.
zh: 不合法的資訊。未送出資料。

en: Go back to the form
zh: 回到表單

en: Enables the creation of forms and questionnaires.
zh: 啟用表單和問題的建立。

en: Default value
zh: 預設值

en: The default value of the field.
zh: 欄位的預設值

en: Timezone
zh: 時區

en: Presents month, day, and year fields.
zh: 呈現月、日、年的欄位。

en: Left Blank
zh: 留空

en: User entered value
zh: 使用者已輸入值

en: Width of the textfield.
zh: 文字欄位寬度

en: User email as default
zh: 預設的使用者電子郵件

en: Set the default value of this field to the user email, if he/she is logged in.
zh: 如果使用者是登入狀態，將此欄位的預設值設定為他/她的電子郵件。

en: Make this field non-editable. Useful for setting an unchangeable default value.
zh: 讓此欄位無法編輯。適用於設定一個不可修改的預設值。

en: Average submission length in words (ex blanks)
zh: 平均送出字數 (不包括空格)

en: If this fieldset is collapsible, the user may open or close the fieldset.
zh: 如果此欄位是可折疊的，使用者可以開啟或關閉該欄位組。

en: Collapsed by Default
zh: 預設為折疊顯示

en: Collapsible fieldsets are "open" by default. Select this option to default the fieldset to "closed."
zh: 可折疊的欄位組，預設值是"展開"。勾選此項，可以把預設值改為 "關閉"。

en: Enter a list of additional file extensions for this upload field, seperated by commas.<br /> Entered extensions will be appended to checked items above.
zh: 輸入此上傳欄位所可使用的延伸檔名列表，請使用半形逗號來分隔。<br />所輸入的延伸檔名會附加到上面勾選的項目。

en: User uploaded file
zh: 使用者上傳檔案

en: Average uploaded file size
zh: 平均的上傳檔案大小

en: Questions
zh: 問題

en: Randomize Options
zh: 隨機選項

en: Non-empty
zh: 非空白

en: Markup allows you to enter custom HTML or PHP logic into your form.
zh: 標記語言讓你可以在表單裡輸入自訂的 HTML 或 PHP 程式碼。

en: Check this option if the user should be allowed to choose multiple values.
zh: 如果使用者可以多選，請勾選此項。

en: Listbox
zh: 列表

en: Allows creation of checkboxes, radio buttons, or select menus.
zh: 允許建立勾選框、選擇按鈕或選單。

en: A large text area that allows for multiple lines of input.
zh: 一個大型文字區域，可以輸入多行文字。

en: Basic textfield type.
zh: 基本的文字欄位。

en: Presents the user with hour and minute fields. Optional am/pm fields.
zh: 呈現小時和分鐘的欄位。am/pm 欄位是可選擇的。

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Select
zh: 選擇

en: Examples
zh: 範例

en: Enter the terms you wish to search for.
zh: 輸入您想要搜尋的關鍵字。

en: Bold
zh: 粗體

en: Information
zh: 資訊

en: Plugins
zh: 外掛

en: PHP Code
zh: PHP 程式碼

en: Simple
zh: 簡約

en: Translation
zh: 翻譯

en: Translation status
zh: 翻譯狀態

en: Menus
zh: 選單

en: Above
zh: 上方

en: @min and @max
zh: @min 及 @max

en: Every
zh: 每

en: Third
zh: 第三個

en: Fourth
zh: 第四個

en: Fifth
zh: 第五個

en: Add another item
zh: 增加另一個項目

en: Full node
zh: 全文

en: Text area
zh: 多行文字欄位

en: Used in
zh: 使用於

en: Decimal
zh: 小數

en: Minimum
zh: 最小值

en: Precision
zh: 精確度

en: Exceptions
zh: 例外

en: Publish
zh: 發表

en: 1 minute
zh: 1 分鐘

en: Permission
zh: 權限

en: Grid
zh: 格子

en: API documentation
zh: API 文件

en: Italic
zh: 斜體

en: Hide
zh: 隱藏

en: Submission settings
zh: 提交設定

en: Global
zh: 全域

en: file system
zh: 檔案系統

en: Examples:
zh: 範例：

en: Thumbnails
zh: 縮圖

en: Profiles
zh: 設定檔

en: Add new profile
zh: 新增配置文件

en: Thread
zh: 階層

en: Abstract
zh: 摘要

en: URL path settings
zh: 網址路徑設定

en: Title text
zh: 標題文字

en: Not configured
zh: 未配置

en: From address
zh: 自哪個電郵位址

en: Distinct
zh: 獨特

en: Directories
zh: 目錄

en: Extension
zh: 檔案副檔名

en: Space
zh: 空間

en: The automatically generated alias %original_alias conflicted with an existing alias. Alias changed to %alias.
zh: 自動創建的別名 %original_alias 與現有別名衝突。別名已更改為 %alias。

en: Pattern for all @node_type paths
zh: 所有 @node_type 路徑的匹配模式

en: Delete aliases
zh: 刪除別名

en: Automatic alias
zh: 自動別名

en: Character used to separate words in titles. This will replace any spaces and punctuation characters. Using a space or + character can cause unexpected results.
zh: 在標題中用來分隔單詞的字符。這將替代所有空格和標點符號。使用空格或者 + 符號可能會導致無法預料的後果。

en: Character case
zh: 字符大小寫

en: Leave case the same as source token values.
zh: 保持原始的 token 值大小寫不變。

en: Change to lower case
zh: 改為小寫

en: Do nothing. Leave the old alias intact.
zh: 不進行任何操作。讓別名保持原樣。

en: Create a new alias. Leave the existing alias functioning.
zh: 創建新別名。並保留現有別名。

en: Create a new alias. Delete the old alias.
zh: 創建新別名。刪除舊別名。

en: Transliterate prior to creating alias
zh: 創建別名之前先進行音譯

en: Filters the new alias to only letters and numbers found in the ASCII-96 set.
zh: 將新建的別名過濾為 ASCII-96 字符集中僅有的字母和數字。

en: No action (do not replace)
zh: 沒有動作 (不用替換)

en: Delete all aliases. Number of aliases which will be deleted: %count.
zh: 刪除所有別名。將刪除的別名數: %count。

en: Delete aliases for all @label. Number of aliases which will be deleted: %count.
zh: 刪除所有 @label 的別名。將刪除的別名數: %count。

en: Delete aliases now!
zh: 立刻刪除路徑別名！

en: All of your path aliases have been deleted.
zh: 已刪除所有路徑別名。

en: All of your %type path aliases have been deleted.
zh: 已刪除所有 %type 路徑別名。

en: Language neutral
zh: 語言中性

en: Database not supported.
zh: 資料庫不被支援

en: Provided by
zh: 提供

en: Export format
zh: 匯出格式

en: <Any>
zh: <任何>

en: Skin
zh: 面板

en: Resize
zh: 調整大小

en: Loading
zh: 載入中

en: Rearrange
zh: 重新排列

en: empty
zh: 空

en: Aggregator
zh: 聯播

en: Attach to
zh: 附加到

en: Argument type
zh: 引數類型

en: Context
zh: 上下文

en: Attached files
zh: 附件檔案

en: Book navigation
zh: 手冊導覽

en: Add comment
zh: 新增回應

en: !a comments per page
zh: 每頁!a篇回應

en: Pager
zh: 分頁

en: Identifier
zh: 識別碼

en: Taxonomy vocabulary
zh: 分類詞彙

en: Close window
zh: 關閉視窗

en: Remove this item
zh: 刪除此項

en: Keyword
zh: 關鍵字

en: Module name
zh: 模組名稱

en: Page settings
zh: 頁面設定

en: Use pager
zh: 使用分頁

en: Items to display
zh: 每頁項目

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: More link
zh: 更多連結

en: More link text
zh: 更多連結文字

en: contains
zh: 包含

en: Machine name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: Print
zh: 列印

en: Locked
zh: 鎖定

en: Data
zh: 資料

en: Selection type
zh: 選擇類型

en: Check for updates
zh: 檢查更新

en: No update data available
zh: 沒有可用的更新資料

en: No name
zh: 無名稱

en: Node count
zh: 節點總計

en: Default order
zh: 預設順序

en: Or
zh: 或

en: Underline
zh: 底線

en: Ordered list
zh: 編號列表

en: Unordered list
zh: 無序列清單

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Case sensitive
zh: 區分大小寫

en: Log messages
zh: 日誌訊息

en: Update mode
zh: 更新模式

en: Link class
zh: 連結類別

en: Column
zh: 欄

en: Default sort
zh: 預設的排序

en: sort by @s
zh: 按 @s 排序

en: and
zh: 和

en: Add @type
zh: 新增 @type

en: Not promoted
zh: 未推薦到首頁

en: Not sticky
zh: 未置頂

en: Parent comment
zh: 上層回應

en: The parent comment.
zh: 上層回應

en: Author's website
zh: 作者網站

en: Display the depth of the comment if it is threaded.
zh: 如果回應有討論串的話顯示其深度。

en: Provide a simple link to reply to the comment.
zh: 提供一個回覆回應的簡單連結。

en: Text to display
zh: 顯示文字

en: Link this field to its user or an author's homepage
zh: 將此欄位連結至其使用者或貼文者的首頁。

en: Newest first
zh: 由新到舊

en: The new webform %title has been created. Add new fields to your webform with the form below.
zh: 新網頁表單 %title 已經建立。請於下列表單為您的網頁表單新增欄位。

en: Submission deleted.
zh: 已刪除提交。

en: field
zh: 欄位

en: nodes
zh: 內容節點

en: Formatter
zh: 格式器：

en: Depends on: !dependencies
zh: 依賴於: !dependencies

en: clone
zh: 複製

en: Week @week
zh: 第 @week 週

en: The translation import failed, because the file %filename could not be read.
zh: 翻譯導入失敗，因為該文件 %filename 無法讀取。

en: The translation file %filename contains an error: "msgstr" was expected but not found on line %line.
zh: 翻譯檔案 %filename 發生錯誤：在第 %line 行找不到 "msgstr"。

en: The translation file %filename contains an error: "msgid_plural" was expected but not found on line %line.
zh: 翻譯檔案 %filename 發生錯誤：在第 %line 行找不到 "msgid_plural"。

en: The translation file %filename contains a syntax error on line %line.
zh: 翻譯檔案 %filename 語法錯誤：第 %line 行。

en: The translation file %filename contains an error: "msgid" is unexpected on line %line.
zh: 翻譯檔案 %filename 發生錯誤：在第 %line 的 "msgid" 是不必要的。

en: The translation file %filename contains an error: "msgstr[]" is unexpected on line %line.
zh: 翻譯檔案 %filename 發生錯誤：在第 %line 的 "msgstr[]" 是不必要的。

en: The translation file %filename contains an error: "msgstr" is unexpected on line %line.
zh: 翻譯檔案 %filename 發生錯誤：在第 %line 的 "msgstr" 是不必要的。

en: The translation file %filename contains an error: there is an unexpected string on line %line.
zh: 翻譯檔案 %filename 發生錯誤：在第 %line 行存在不當的字串。

en: The translation file %filename ended unexpectedly at line %line.
zh: 翻譯檔案 %filename 在第 %line 行發生不正常的結束。

en: Target
zh: 目標

en: Time ago
zh: 多久前

en: Create @name
zh: 建立 @name

en: Radios
zh: 圓按鈕

en: Next »
zh: 下一頁 »

en: @module (<span class="admin-disabled">disabled</span>)
zh: @module (<span class="admin-disabled">已停用</span>)

en: @module (<span class="admin-enabled">enabled</span>)
zh: @module (<span class="admin-enabled">已啟用</span>)

en: starting from @count
zh: 由 @count 開始

en: Please select a file.
zh: 新選擇一個檔案

en: Embed
zh: 內嵌

en: Error message
zh: 錯誤訊息

en: Entity type
zh: 實體類別

en: User roles
zh: 使用者角色

en: User account
zh: 使用者帳號

en: More link path
zh: 更多連結文字

en: Title only
zh: 只有標題

en: Not defined
zh: 未定義

en: Validator
zh: 驗證器

en: Debugging
zh: 除錯

en: Inherit
zh: 繼承

en: Mime type
zh: MIME 型態

en: The maximum allowed image size (e.g. 640x480). Set to 0 for no restriction. If an <a href="!image-toolkit-link">image toolkit</a> is installed, files exceeding this value will be scaled down to fit.
zh: 所允許的最大圖片解析度 (例如 640x480)。設定 0 代表沒有限制。如果有安裝<a href="!image-toolkit-link">圖片工具</a>，超過此解析度的檔案會被縮放到允許的大小。

en: Display format
zh: 顯示格式

en: The date the node was last updated.
zh: 節點的最近更新日期。

en: Category ID
zh: 分類 ID

en: Drupal core
zh: Drupal 核心

en: Add tracking to specific pages
zh: 為特定頁面新增跟蹤代碼

en: Invalid display id @display
zh: 無效的顯示 id @display

en: Display type
zh: 顯示類型

en: Custom template
zh: 訂製樣板

en: The cache has been cleared.
zh: 己清除快取。

en: Run cron
zh: 執行 cron

en: Run updates
zh: 執行更新

en: Enable developer modules
zh: 啟用開發模組

en: Disable developer modules
zh: 停用開發模組

en: Current anonymous / authenticated users
zh: 目前的訪客 / 使用者

en: Disabled these modules: !module-list.
zh: 已停用模組： !module-list.

en: No developer modules are enabled.
zh: 沒有已啟用的開發模組。

en: Warning message
zh: 警告訊息

en: Title field
zh: 標題欄位

en: translate
zh: 翻譯

en: Only files with the following extensions are allowed: %files-allowed.
zh: 僅允許下列副檔名：%files-allowed。

en: The file is %filesize exceeding the maximum file size of %maxsize.
zh: 檔案大小是 %filesize，超過了最大的檔案大小 %maxsize。

en: No link
zh: 沒有連結

en: Is not one of
zh: 不屬於其中之一

en: Meta tags
zh: 中繼標記

en: IP address
zh: IP 位址

en: Starts with
zh: 字串開頭

en: Secondary tabs
zh: 次要索引標籤

en: Autocomplete
zh: 自動完成

en: File browser
zh: 檔案瀏覽器

en: Configuration profiles
zh: 設定配置文件

en: Absolute URLs
zh: 絕對網址

en: Check if you want IMCE to return absolute file URLs.
zh: 如果你想要 IMCE 來傳回絕對檔案網址時請選定。

en: Default behaviour for existing files during file uploads
zh: 對於現存的檔案在檔案上傳期間的預設行為

en: Keep the existing file renaming the new one
zh: 保存現存的檔案並對新檔案更改檔名

en: Keep the existing file rejecting the new one
zh: 保存現存的檔案並對拒絕新檔案

en: Replace the existing file with the new one
zh: 以新的檔案取代現存的檔案。

en: Default method for creating thumbnails
zh: 對於建立縮圖預設的方法

en: Scale the image with respect to the thumbnail dimensions.
zh: 縮放圖檔參照縮圖尺寸。

en: First scale then crop the image to fit the thumbnail dimensions.
zh: 先縮放然後裁剪圖檔以適合縮圖尺寸。

en: Role-profile assignments
zh: 角色 配置工作

en: Settings were imported from the profile %name
zh: 設定已從配置文件 %name 匯入

en: Give a name to this profile.
zh: 給定一個名稱給此配置文件。

en: Set to 0 to use the maximum value avaliable.
zh: 設定為 0 來使用可用的最大數值。

en: Directory quota
zh: 目錄磁碟限額

en: Total user quota
zh: 總計使用者磁碟限額

en: Set to * to remove the restriction.
zh: 設定為 * 來移除限制。

en: Maximum image resolution
zh: 最大圖檔解析度

en: Maximum number of files per operation
zh: 每次操作的檔案最大數量

en: You can allow users to select multiple files for operations such as delete, resize, etc. Entire batch file operation is executed in a single drupal load, which may be good. However there will be an increase in script execution time, cpu load and memory consumption possibly exceeding the limits of your server, which is really bad. For unlimited number of file handling, set this to 0.
zh: 關於操作如刪除、調整大小等，你可以允許使用者選擇多重檔案。整個批次檔操作被執行於一個單一的 Drupal 負載中，且可能運作良好。但是將會有增加腳本執行時間、CPU 負載與記憶體的消耗可能超過你的伺服器的限制，這是非常糟糕的。對於沒有限制檔案的處理數量時，設定這個數值為 0。

en: Profile has been added.
zh: 配置文件已新增。

en: Including subdirectories
zh: 包含子目錄

en: Directory path
zh: 目錄路徑

en: Define directories that users of this profile can access.
    <ul>
    	<li>Use alphanumeric characters as directory paths.</li>
    	<li>To specify file system root, just enter <strong>.</strong>(dot) character.</li>
    	<li>Use <strong>%uid</strong> as a placeholder for user ID. Ex: <em>users/user%uid</em> creates directories such as <em>users/user1</em>, <em>users/user42</em>, etc.</li>
      <li>To remove a directory from the list, leave the directory path blank.</li>
      <li>If you want more flexibility in directory paths you can execute php to return a directory path.<br />
      For php execution your directory path must start with <strong>php:</strong> and the rest must be a valid php code that is expected to return the actual directory path. <br />Ex: <strong>php: return 'users/'.$user->name;</strong> defines <strong>users/USER-NAME</strong> as the directory path.<br />
      A multi-level directory example <strong>php: return date('Y', $user->created).'/'.date('m', $user->created).'/'.$user->uid;</strong> defines <strong>MEMBERSHIP-YEAR/MONTH/USER-ID</strong> as the directory path, resulting in self-categorized user directories based on membership date.<br />
      Note that you should use the $user variable instead of $GLOBALS['user'] since they are not always the same object.</li>
    </ul>
    <p>Note that thumbnails permission does not affect thumbnail creation on upload. See thumbnails decription below.</p>
    <p>If you need more fields, just fill all and save, and you will get two more on the next page.</p>
zh: 定義這個配置文件的使用者可以存取的目錄。
    <ul>
    	<li>使用字母數字字元成為目錄路徑。</li>
    	<li>要指定檔案系統的根目錄，只要輸入 <strong>.</strong>(dot) 字元。</li>
    	<li>使用 <strong>%uid</strong> 成為關於使用者 ID 的預留位置。例如： <em>users/user%uid</em> 建立目錄如 <em>users/user1</em>、 <em>users/user42</em>等。</li>
      <li>要從清單中移除目錄，只要目錄路徑留空白。</li>
      <li>如果你想要在目錄路徑中更有彈性你可以執行 php 來傳回一個目錄路徑。<br />
      對於 php 的執行你的目錄路徑必須以 <strong>php:</strong> 開頭，並且其他的必須是有效的 php 代碼其被執行後傳回確實的目錄路徑。 <br />例如：<strong>php: return 'users/'.$user->name;</strong> 定義 <strong>users/USER-NAME</strong> 成為目錄路徑。<br />
      一個多層目錄例如 <strong>php: return date('Y', $user->created).'/'.date('m', $user->created).'/'.$user->uid;</strong> 定義 <strong>MEMBERSHIP-YEAR/MONTH/USER-ID</strong> 成為目錄路徑，其結果以加入會員日期為基礎自我分類使用者目錄。<br />
      注意：你將使用 $user 變數來取代 $GLOBALS['user'] ，因為它們並非總是相同的物件。</li>
    </ul>
    <p>注意：縮圖權限不影響上傳時縮圖的建立。參閱底下縮圖的說明。</p>
    <p>如果你需要更多的欄位，只要填寫全部並儲存，然後你將在下一個頁面取得兩個更多的欄位。</p>

en: Are you sure you want to delete the profile %name?
zh: 你確定要刪除配置文件 %name ？

en: Profile has been deleted.
zh: 配置文件已被刪除。

en: Import settings from other profiles
zh: 從其他的配置文件匯入設定

en: Duplicate directory paths are not allowed.
zh: 不允許重複目錄路徑。

en: %dirname is not accepted as a proper directory name.
zh: %dirname 無法被接受成為正常的目錄名稱。

en: Create thumbnails
zh: 建立縮圖

en: Selected files
zh: 選定的檔案

en: Width x Height
zh: 寬 x 高

en: Create a new image
zh: 建立一個新圖檔

en: You are not allowed to operate on more than %num files.
zh: 你不被允許操作超過 %num 個檔案。

en: directory (%dir)
zh: 目錄 (%dir)

en: An illegal choice has been detected. Please contact the site administrator.
zh: 偵測到不當的選項，請洽詢網站管理員。

en: Upload failed.
zh: 上傳失敗。

en: File deletion successful: %files.
zh: 檔案刪除成功：%files 。

en: Please specify dimensions within the allowed range that is from 1x1 to @dimensions.
zh: 請指定尺寸在被允許的範圍，從 1x1 到 @dimensions 。

en: File resizing successful: %files.
zh: 檔案重新調整大小成功：%files 。

en: Thumbnail creation (%thumbnames) successful for %filename.
zh: 對於 %filename 縮圖建立 (%thumbnames) 成功。

en: %filename is not an image.
zh: %filename 不是一個圖檔。

en: Scaling up is not allowed.
zh: 放大不被允許。

en: %filename(%dimensions) already exists.
zh: %filename(%dimensions) 已存在。

en: %filename cannot be resized to %dimensions
zh: %filename 無法重新調整大小成為 %dimensions

en: Unable to get a working directory for the file browser!
zh: 對於檔案瀏覽器無法取得工作中的目錄！

en: There is no valid directory specified for the file browser!
zh: 對於檔案瀏覽器沒有指定有效的目錄！

en: Illegal choice %choice in !name element.
zh: 在 !name 中有不合法的選項 %choice。

en: File browsing is disabled in directory %dir.
zh: 在目錄 %dir 中檔案瀏覽被停用。

en: Do you want to refresh the current directory?
zh: 你想要重新整理目前的目錄？

en: Delete selected files?
zh: 刪除選定的檔案？

en: Please select a thumbnail.
zh: 請選擇一個縮圖。

en: You must select at least %num files.
zh: 你必須選擇至少 %num 個檔案。

en: Tips
zh: 提示

en: Select a file by clicking the corresponding row in the file list.
zh: 在檔案清單中藉由點選相對應的列來選擇一個檔案。

en: Ctrl+click to add files to the selection or to remove files from the selection.
zh: Ctrl+click 來新增檔案到選擇區或從選擇區移除檔案。

en: Shift+click to create a range selection. Click to start the range and shift+click to end it.
zh: Shift+click 來建立一個選擇範圍。點選開始範圍且 shift+click 結束範圍。

en: Sort the files by clicking a column header of the file list.
zh: 藉由點選檔案清單的欄位表頭來排序檔案。

en: Resize the work-spaces by dragging the horizontal or vertical resize-bars.
zh: 藉由拖拉水平或垂直調整桿來重新調整工作區大小。

en: Keyboard shortcuts for file list: up, down, left, home, end, ctrl+A.
zh: 關於檔案清單快捷鍵：up, down, left, home, end, ctrl+A。

en: Keyboard shortcuts for selected files: enter/insert, delete, R(esize), T(humbnails), U(pload).
zh: 關於選定檔案快捷鍵：enter/insert, delete, R (esize-調整大小), T (humbnails-縮圖), U (pload-上傳)。

en: Keyboard shortcuts for directory list: up, down, left, right, home, end.
zh: 關於目錄清單快捷鍵：up, down, left, right, home, end 。

en: Limitations
zh: 限制

en: !num files using !dirsize of !quota
zh: !num 個檔案，正使用配額 !quota 中的 !dirsize

en: unlimited quota
zh: 不限制磁碟限額

en: Decimal point
zh: 小數點

en: Permanent
zh: 永久

en: Temporary
zh: 暫時

en: Delimited text
zh: 帶分隔字元的純文字檔

en: A plain text file delimited by commas, tabs, or other characters.
zh: 以英文逗號、Tab、或者其他字元分隔的純文字文件。

en: A file readable by Microsoft Excel.
zh: Microsoft Excel 可讀取該檔。

en: Delimited text format
zh: 分隔字元格式

en: Comma (,)
zh: 逗號 (,)

en: Semicolon (;)
zh: 分號 (;)

en: Colon (:)
zh: 冒號 (:)

en: Pipe (|)
zh: 管線字元 (|)

en: Period (.)
zh: 英文句點 (.)

en: Space ( )
zh: 空白字元 ( )

en: Custom date format
zh: 自訂日期格式

en: Book outline
zh: 手冊大綱

en: Revision information
zh: 修訂版本資訊

en: Is one of
zh: 屬於其中之一

en: Comma
zh: 逗號

en: Show All
zh: 全部顯示

en: Comments are responses to node content.
zh: 回應是對於節點內容的回覆。

en: Users who have created accounts on your site.
zh: 在您的網站中創建帳戶的使用者。

en: The comment you are replying to does not exist.
zh: 您要回覆的回應並不存在。

en: Is empty (NULL)
zh: 是空的 (NULL)

en: not empty
zh: 不是空的

en: Theming information
zh: 版型資訊

en: Ends with
zh: 結束為

en: XSS Filter
zh: XSS 篩選

en: XSS Filter.
zh: XSS 篩選。

en: Switch to plain text editor
zh: 切換成純文字編輯器

en: Switch to rich text editor
zh: 切換成 HTML 編輯器

en: Toolbar
zh: 工具列

en: Auto-detect language
zh: 自動偵測語系

en: Current path: !path
zh: 目前路徑： !path

en: Security filters
zh: 安全性篩選器

en: Security settings
zh: 安全性設定

en: Enter mode
zh: Enter 鍵設定

en: Predefined styles
zh: 預定義樣式

en: Predefined styles path
zh: 預定義樣式路徑

en: Path to uploaded files
zh: 檔案上傳路徑

en: Absolute path to uploaded files
zh: 已上傳檔案的絕對路徑

en: This profile name is reserved. Please choose a different name.
zh: 此設定檔名稱是保留名稱。請選擇另一個不同的名稱。

en: The profile name must be unique. A profile with this name already exists.
zh: 設定檔名稱必須是唯一的，已經有一個使用這個名稱的設定檔存在。

en: Troubleshooting
zh: 疑難排解

en: Uploading images and files
zh: 上傳圖片與檔案

en: There are three ways for uploading files:
zh: 有三種上傳檔案的方法：

en: By using the core upload module.
zh: 透過核心的 upload 模組。

en: Configure the rich text editor.
zh: 設定 HTML 編輯器。

en: Upload date
zh: 上載日期

en: Do not cache
zh: 不要快取

en: This will override any other link you have set.
zh: 這將覆寫取代你已經設定的其他所有連結。

en: Text to display for anonymous users
zh: 用來代表匿名使用者的名稱

en: Use default RSS settings
zh: 使用預設 RSS 設定

en: Title plus teaser
zh: 標題及摘要

en: Front page feed
zh: 首頁 feed

en: The node ID of the node.
zh: 節點 ID。

en: Tab weight
zh: 標籤次序

en: opt-in or out of tracking
zh: 選擇是否被跟蹤

en: Add tracking for specific roles
zh: 跟蹤特定角色

en: When a node is part of a translation set, record statistics for the originating node instead. This allows for a translation set to be treated as a single unit.
zh: 當節點是翻譯集合的一部分時，改為來源節點記錄統計數據。這將允許翻譯集合被作為單個整體跟蹤。

en: Track internal search
zh: 跟蹤內部搜索

en: Track AdSense ads
zh: 跟蹤 AdSense 廣告

en: Custom JavaScript code
zh: 自定義 JavaScript 代碼

en: Code snippet (before)
zh: 程式碼片段 (前面)

en: Code snippet (after)
zh: 程式碼片段 (後面)

en: JavaScript scope
zh: JavaScript 放置處

en: Do not add the tracker code provided by Google into the javascript code snippets! This module already builds the tracker code based on your Google Analytics account number and settings.
zh: 不要在 javascript 代碼段中添加 Google 提供的跟蹤代碼! 本模塊已經根據您的 Google Analytics 帳號與設置創建了跟蹤代碼。

en: Do not include the &lt;script&gt; tags in the javascript code snippets.
zh: javascript 程式碼片段中不能含有 &lt;script&gt; 標記。

en: Google Analytics configuration
zh: Google Analytics 配置

en: Users are tracked by default, but you are able to opt out.
zh: 預設跟蹤使用者，但您可以選擇不被跟蹤。

en: Enable user tracking
zh: 啟用使用者跟蹤

en: Users are <em>not</em> tracked by default, but you are able to opt in.
zh: 預設<em>不</em> 跟蹤使用者，但您可以選擇被跟蹤。

en: Google Analytics module
zh: Google Analytics 模組

en: Google Analytics module has not been configured yet. Please configure its settings from the <a href="@url">Google Analytics settings page</a>.
zh: 尚未設定 Google Analytics 模組。請在 <a href="@url">Google Analytics 設置頁面</a> 進行設定。

en: No role
zh: 沒有角色

en: View link
zh: 檢視連結

en: The size of the file.
zh: 檔案大小。

en: Menu link ID
zh: 選單連結的 ID

en: Theme registry
zh: 版型註冊值

en: Delete link
zh: 刪除連結

en: Filter the view to the currently logged in user.
zh: 使用過濾器檢視以登入的使用者。

en: Localization
zh: 本土化

en: locale
zh: 語言

en: Cache once for everything (global)
zh: 一次建立全部 (全域) 的快取。

en: Per page
zh: 每頁面

en: Per role
zh: 每角色

en: Per role per page
zh: 每角色每頁面

en: Per user
zh: 每使用者

en: Per user per page
zh: 每使用者每頁面

en: Capitalize first letter
zh: 首字母大寫

en: Custom text
zh: 自定文字

en: Sum
zh: 總和

en: sorted by
zh: 排序方式為

en: Not Approved
zh: 未審核

en: Remove group
zh: 刪除群組

en: Original file name
zh: 原始檔名

en: No fields available.
zh: 沒有可用的欄位。

en: Alias: @alias
zh: 別名：@alias

en: No alias
zh: 沒有路徑別名

en: Numeric
zh: 數值 (Numeric)

en: Alt text
zh: Alt 文字

en: Custom URL
zh: 自訂網址

en: form
zh: 表單

en: Edit link
zh: 編輯連結

en: Submit button text
zh: 送出按鈕文字

en: The results of this submission may be viewed at:
zh: 此表單的結果可以在此檢視：

en: New component name
zh: 新元件名稱

en: When adding a new component, the name field is required.
zh: 新增元件時，名稱欄位必填。

en: Optional. You may organize your form by placing this component inside another fieldset.
zh: 選填。你可以把元件放在其他欄位組裡，以組織你的表單。

en: Component %name cloned.
zh: 元件 %name 已複製。

en: Component %name updated.
zh: 元件 %name 已更新。

en: New component %name added.
zh: 已新增 %name 元件。

en: Delete the %name fieldset?
zh: 刪除欄位組：%name ?

en: Delete the %name component?
zh: 刪除元件 %name ?

en: Component %name deleted.
zh: 元件 %name 已刪除。

en: Show !count results per page.
zh: 每頁顯示 !count 結果。

en: Showing all results.
zh: 顯示所有結果。

en: @total results total.
zh: 共 @total 筆結果。

en: The entered email address %address is not a valid address.
zh: 所輸入的電子郵件地址 %address 無效。

en: You must <a href="!login">login</a> or <a href="!register">register</a> to view this form.
zh: 您必須是 <a href="!login">登入</a> 或者 <a href="!register">註冊</a> 後才能檢視此表單。

en: You do not have permission to view this form.
zh: 您沒有權限檢視本表單

en: You have submitted this form the maximum number of times (@count).
zh: 你送出的表單已經達到限額 (@count 次)。

en: You have already submitted this form.
zh: 您已經提交過本表單

en: Available components
zh: 目前可用的元件

en: These are the available field types for your installation of Webform. You may disable any of these components by unchecking its corresponding box. Only checked components will be available in existing or new webforms.
zh: 以下是網頁表單有支援的欄位類型的列表。你只要取消勾選前面的框框，就可以關閉任一元件。只有勾選過的元件，可以出現在現有的或新的網頁表單。

en: Default e-mail values
zh: 預設電子郵件值

en: Default subject
zh: 預設標題

en: Form submission from: %title
zh: 表單提交自：%title

en: Allow cookies for tracking submissions
zh: 允許利用 cookie 來追蹤表單送出

en: <a href="http://www.wikipedia.org/wiki/HTTP_cookie">Cookies</a> can be used to help prevent the same user from repeatedly submitting a webform. This feature is not needed for limiting submissions per user, though it can increase accuracy in some situations. Besides cookies, Webform also uses IP addresses and site usernames to prevent repeated submissions.
zh: <a href="http://www.wikipedia.org/wiki/HTTP_cookie">Cookies</a> 可以用來避免同樣的使用者重複送出一個網頁表單。這個功能不需要用來限制每個使用者的表單填寫數量，不過它可以增加其準確性。除了 cookie 之外，網頁表單也使用 IP 位址和網站使用者名稱，來避免重複送出表單。

en: Default export format
zh: 預設匯出格式

en: Default export delimiter
zh: 預設匯出分隔符

en: Disable Webform submission access control
zh: 停用網頁表單送交存取控制

en: Form: !form
zh: 表單：!form

en: Submission updated.
zh: 該送出表單已更新

en: Thank you, your submission has been received.
zh: 謝謝您，您的提交請求已經收到。

en: Webform confirmation
zh: Webform 確認

en: Form components
zh: 表單元件

en: Website timezone
zh: 網站時區

en: User timezone
zh: 使用者時區

en: Entered !name is not a valid date.
zh: 所輸入的日期 !name 無效。

en: Leaving blank will use the default size.
zh: 未填寫表示系統預設大小。

en: %value is not a valid email address.
zh: %value 不是有效的電子郵件地址

en: Fieldsets allow you to organize multiple fields into groups.
zh: 欄位組可以讓你把表單的欄位分組管理。

en: %field field is required.
zh: %fieldname 欄位必填。

en: Filesize (KB)
zh: 檔案大小 (KB)

en: A field which is not visible to the user, but is recorded with the submission.
zh: 建立一個使用者看不到的欄位，但是會在送出表單時紀錄起來。

en: Examples: $, #, -.
zh: 舉例: $, #, -.

en: Examples: lb, kg, %.
zh: 舉例: lb, kg, %.

en: Entered %name is not a valid time.
zh: 所輸入的 %name 不是有效的日期。

en: Punctuation
zh: 標點

en: Add comment link
zh: 新增回應連結

en: Translation updates
zh: 翻譯更新

en: Use theme CSS
zh: 使用版型 CSS

en: Define CSS
zh: 定義 CSS

en: Justify
zh: 對齊

en: Parent term(s)
zh: 父級分類

en: Changes cannot be made to a locked view.
zh: 無法變更一個鎖住的 view.

en: Current date
zh: 目前日期

en: Current node's update time
zh: 當前節點的更新時間

en: Invalid input
zh: 輸入錯誤

en: Character limit
zh: 字元限制

en: Upper case
zh: 大寫

en: Lower case
zh: 小寫

en: Capitalize each word
zh: 設定每個字的字首大寫

en: Exclude from display
zh: 排除在顯示之外

en: Rewrite the output of this field
zh: 重寫此欄位的輸出

en: Output this field as a link
zh: 將此欄位輸出成為連結

en: Link path
zh: 連結路徑

en: The CSS class to apply to the link.
zh: 套用至連結的 CSS 類別。

en: Prefix text
zh: 前置文字

en: Any text to display before this link. You may include HTML.
zh: 此連結之前顯示的所有文字，可包含 HTML。

en: Suffix text
zh: 後置文字

en: Any text to display after this link. You may include HTML.
zh: 此連結之後顯示的所有文字，可包含 HTML。

en: Strip HTML tags
zh: 除去 HTML 標籤

en: If checked, all HTML tags will be stripped.
zh: 若核取，所有 HTML 標籤都將去除。

en: Field can contain HTML
zh: 欄位可以包含 HTML

en: File size display
zh: 顯示檔案大小

en: Formatted (in KB or MB)
zh: 已格式化 (KB 或 MB)

en: Raw bytes
zh: 原始位元組

en: Time ago (with "ago" appended)
zh: 多久前 (加上「前」)

en: Round
zh: 四捨五入

en: Specify how many digits to print after the decimal point.
zh: 指定多少位數位在小數點後列印。

en: Simple separator
zh: 簡單分隔符號

en: Display as link
zh: 以連結顯示

en: Remember
zh: 記住

en: - Any -
zh: - 任何 -

en: Value type
zh: 數值類型

en: Invalid date format.
zh: 日期格式無效

en: not in
zh: 不存在

en: Is all of
zh: 同時屬於

en: Is none of
zh: 不屬於

en: not
zh: 否

en: Is between
zh: 之間

en: between
zh: 之間

en: Is not between
zh: 不介於

en: not between
zh: 不介於

en: Min
zh: 最小

en: And max
zh: 和最大值

en: And
zh: 和

en: Contains any word
zh: 包含任何文字

en: has word
zh: 包含文字

en: Contains all words
zh: 包含任何一個字詞

en: has all
zh: 具有所有

en: begins
zh: 開始

en: ends
zh: 結束為

en: desc
zh: 遞減

en: Broken
zh: 中斷

en: Displays
zh: 顯示

en: This display has no path.
zh: 這個顯示沒有路徑

en: Query build time
zh: 查詢建立時間

en: @time ms
zh: @time 毫秒

en: Query execute time
zh: 查詢執行時間

en: View name
zh: 檢視名稱

en: View description
zh: 檢視描述

en: View tag
zh: 檢視標籤

en: Break lock
zh: 解除鎖定

en: The lock has been broken and you may now edit this view.
zh: 這個 view 已解除鎖定，您可以開始編輯。

en: Invalid
zh: 無效

en: Missing style plugin
zh: 缺少樣式外掛程式

en: View analysis
zh: View 分析

en: Rearrange @type
zh: 重排@type

en: Broken field @id
zh: 損壞的欄位@id

en: Configure extra settings for @type %item
zh: @type %item 的額外設定

en: Clear Views' cache
zh: 清除 Views 的快取

en: Add Views signature to all SQL queries
zh: 在所有的 SQL 查詢中增加 Views 的簽章

en: Disable views data caching
zh: 關閉 views 資料的快取

en: Reduce duplicates
zh: 刪除重複

en: Display the view as a block.
zh: 以區塊顯示這個 view 。

en: Displays the fields with an optional template.
zh: 以選擇性的樣板來顯示這個欄位

en: sort criteria
zh: 排序的標準

en: Sort criterion
zh: 排序條件

en: sort criterion
zh: 排序條件

en: Aggregator items are imported from external RSS and Atom news feeds.
zh: 聯播 (aggregator ) 項目是從外部 RSS 及 Atom 新聞餵稿機制所匯入。

en: The title of the aggregator item.
zh: 聯播項目的標題

en: The link to the original source URL of the item.
zh: 連到項目原始來源 URL 的連結。

en: The author of the original imported item.
zh: 匯入項目的原始作者。

en: The actual content of the imported item.
zh: 匯入項目的實際內容。

en: The date the original feed item was posted. (With some feeds, this will be the date it was imported.)
zh: 原始供稿項目的張貼日期。 (有些供稿內容，會是內容被匯入的日期。)

en: Feed ID
zh: 供稿 ID

en: The unique ID of the aggregator feed.
zh: 聯播供稿的唯一 ID。

en: The title of the aggregator feed.
zh: 聯播供稿的標題。

en: The link to the source URL of the feed.
zh: 連向供稿原始 URL 的連結。

en: The date the feed was last checked for new content.
zh: 供稿機制最後檢查最新內容的日期。

en: The description of the aggregator feed.
zh: 聯播供稿的說明。

en: The unique ID of the aggregator category.
zh: 連播類別的唯一 ID。

en: The title of the aggregator category.
zh: 聯播類別的標題。

en: The title of the comment.
zh: 回應的標題

en: The comment ID of the field
zh: 該欄位的回應 ID 。

en: The name of the comment's author. Can be rendered as a link to the author's homepage.
zh: 回應貼文的作者名稱，可以呈現為連向作者首頁的連結。

en: The website address of the comment's author. Can be rendered as a link. Will be empty if the author is a registered user.
zh: 回應貼文作者的網站位址，可以以連結方式呈現。如果作者是註冊的使用者，將會空白。

en: Post date
zh: 發表日期

en: Provide a simple link to view the comment.
zh: 提供一個檢視回應的簡單連結。

en: Provide a simple link to edit the comment.
zh: 提供一個編輯回應的簡單連結。

en: Provide a simple link to delete the comment.
zh: 提供一個刪除回應的簡單連結。

en: The User ID of the comment's author.
zh: 張貼回應者的使用者 ID。

en: Parent CID
zh: 父 CID

en: The Comment ID of the parent comment.
zh: 上層回應的 Comment ID 。

en: Last comment time
zh: 最後回應時間

en: Date and time of when the last comment was posted.
zh: 最近一個回應張貼時的日期與時間。

en: Last comment author
zh: 最後回應作者

en: The name of the author of the last posted comment.
zh: 最近一個回應的貼文者名稱。

en: Comment count
zh: 回應次數

en: The number of comments a node has.
zh: 節點所擁有的回應數。

en: Updated/commented date
zh: 更新 / 回應時間

en: The most recent of last comment posted or node updated time.
zh: 最新一則回應的張貼時間或是節點的最後更新時間。

en: The number of new comments on the node.
zh: 節點的新回應數。

en: Comment status
zh: 回應狀態

en: Whether comments are enabled or disabled on the node.
zh: 無論節點上的回應已啟用或關閉。

en: User posted or commented
zh: 使用者已張貼或回應。

en: Display nodes only if a user posted the node or commented on the node.
zh: 只有在使用者已張貼節點或節點上的回應時才顯示節點。

en: Display the comment as RSS.
zh: 以 RSS 顯示回應。

en: Provide a simple link to the user contact page.
zh: 提供一個簡單連結至使用者聯絡資訊頁。

en: Created year + month
zh: 建立時的年 + 月

en: Created year
zh: 建立時的年份

en: Created month
zh: 建立時的月份

en: Created day
zh: 建立時的日期

en: Created week
zh: 建立時的週 (week)

en: Updated year + month
zh: 更新時間的年 + 月

en: Updated year
zh: 更新時間的年份

en: Updated month
zh: 更新時間的月份

en: Updated day
zh: 更新時間的日期

en: Updated week
zh: 更新時間的週份

en: Has new content
zh: 有新內容

en: Poll
zh: 投票

en: Search Terms
zh: 搜尋字串

en: Total views
zh: 瀏覽次數

en: Views today
zh: 瀏覽

en: Title of page visited.
zh: 已拜訪頁面標題.

en: The ID of the file.
zh: 檔案編號(ID).

en: The name of the file.
zh: 檔案名稱.

en: The path of the file.
zh: 檔案路徑.

en: The mime type of the file.
zh: 檔案類型(MIME).

en: The status of the file.
zh: 檔案狀態.

en: The date the file was uploaded.
zh: 檔案上傳日期.

en: Taxonomy term name.
zh: 分類名稱.

en: The term weight field
zh: 分類權重欄位.

en: Node translation
zh: 節點翻譯

en: Outdated
zh: 已過時

en: The user ID
zh: 使用者 ID

en: Language of the user
zh: 使用者的語言

en: The user's last access date.
zh: 使用者最後登入網站時間。

en: The user's last login date.
zh: 使用者最後登入網站時間。

en: The user's signature.
zh: 使用者簽名檔。

en: Null
zh: 空值

en: Link this field to its aggregator category page
zh: 連結此欄位到它的聯播類別頁面。

en: No user
zh: 沒有使用者

en: Link this field to its comment
zh: 將此欄位連結到其回應。

en: Show teaser-style link
zh: 顯示摘要式的連結

en: Link this field to new comments
zh: 將此欄位連結到新的回應。

en: contact
zh: 聯絡

en: Contact %user
zh: 聯絡 %user

en: Unknown language
zh: 未知的語言

en: Current user's language
zh: 現有使用者語言

en: Default site language
zh: 預設網站語言

en: On empty input
zh: 未輸入內容時

en: No vocabulary
zh: 沒有詞彙

en: Select terms
zh: 選擇項目

en: Current language
zh: 目前語言

en: Translation option
zh: 翻譯選項

en: Usernames
zh: 使用者名稱

en: Never cache
zh: 從來沒有緩存

en: Query results
zh: 查詢結果

en: Use AJAX
zh: 使用 AJAX

en: Mini
zh: 迷你

en: Items per page
zh: 每頁的項目數

en: Link display
zh: 連結顯示

en: Exposed form in block
zh: 篩選表單區塊

en: Access restrictions
zh: 存取限制

en: Access options
zh: 存取選項

en: Caching options
zh: 快取選項

en: Display even if view has no result
zh: 即使view沒有結果也顯示出來

en: Style options
zh: 樣式選項

en: Row style options
zh: 行樣式選項

en: Display output
zh: 顯示輸出

en: Style output
zh: 樣式輸出

en: Change theme
zh: 變更版型

en: Rescan template files
zh: 重新掃瞄版型檔案

en: Back to !info.
zh: 回到 !info。

en: theming information
zh: 版型資訊

en: Block admin description
zh: 區塊的管理說明

en: Block caching type
zh: 區塊快取類型

en: This sets the default status for Drupal's built-in block caching method; this requires that caching be turned on in block administration, and be careful because you have little control over when this cache is flushed.
zh: 這將針對 Drupal 內建的區塊快取方式設定其預設狀態。除了必需先至區塊管理區開啟快取功能，同時應該小心使用，因為您幾乎不能控制何時刷新快取。

en: Using the site name
zh: 使用此網站名稱

en: Use the site name for the title
zh: 使用此網站名稱作為標題

en: No menu
zh: 沒有選單

en: Normal: @title
zh: 正常： @title

en: No menu entry
zh: 沒有功能表項目

en: Normal menu entry
zh: 一般選單項目

en: Menu tab
zh: 選單頁籤

en: Default menu tab
zh: 預設的選單標籤

en: Already exists
zh: 已經存在

en: RSS description
zh: RSS 描述

en: Changed view
zh: 已變更 view

en: Live preview
zh: 即時預覽

en: Adjust top margin
zh: 調整最上層邊界

en: Keep menu at top of page
zh: 保持選單位於頁面的最上層

en: If the Utility module was installed for this purpose, it can be safely disabled and uninstalled.
zh: 若 Utility 模組是為了這個目的而安裝的，它可以安全地停用和卸載。

en: Move local tasks into menu
zh: 移動目前任務連結到選單

en: Administration menu settings
zh: 管理用選單設定

en: Parent link ID
zh: 上層連結的 ID

en: Display additional data for each menu item
zh: 顯示每個選單項目的額外資訊

en: Display the selected items next to each menu item link.
zh: 在每個選單項目旁顯示所選擇的項目。

en: If enabled, all menu items are displayed regardless of your site permissions. <em>Note: Do not enable on a production site.</em>
zh: 若勾選此項，將無視於網站權限將所有的選單項目顯示出來。<em>注意：不要在已上線的網站啟用這個設定。</em>

en: Enabled these modules: !module-list.
zh: 已啟用模組： !module-list.

en: The administration menu module provides a dropdown menu arranged for one- or two-click access to most administrative tasks and other common destinations (to users with the proper permissions). Use the settings below to customize the appearance of the menu.
zh: 管理用選單模組提供了一個已安排好只需點擊一次或兩次的大多數的管理與其他一般目的任務（使用者須有適當的權限）的下拉式選單。使用下列設定自訂選單的外觀。

en: The administration menu module provides a dropdown menu arranged for one- or two-click access to most administrative tasks and other common destinations (to users with the proper permissions). Administration menu also displays the number of anonymous and authenticated users, and allows modules to add their own custom menu items. Integration with the menu varies from module to module; the contributed module <a href="@drupal">Devel</a>, for instance, makes strong use of the administration menu module to provide quick access to development tools.
zh: 管理用選單模組提供了一個已安排好只需點擊一次或兩次的大多數的管理與其他一般目的任務（使用者須有適當的權限）的下拉式選單。管理用選單也顯示了訪客與已登入使用者的人數及允許模組增加其自訂的選單項目。整合不同模組與模組間的選單；例如，已發佈的 <a href="@drupal">Devel</a> 使強大的管理用選單模組提供快速存取的開發工具。

en: The administration menu <a href="@settings">settings page</a> allows you to modify some elements of the menu's behavior and appearance. Since the appearance of the menu is dependent on your site theme, substantial customizations require modifications to your site's theme and CSS files. See the advanced module README.txt file for more information on theme and CSS customizations.
zh: 管理用選單 <a href="@settings">設定頁面</a> 允許你修改選單的某些元素的行為與外觀。由於選單的外觀取決於網站的版型，大量的自訂需要修改網站的版型與 CSS 檔案。請參考模組內的 README.txt 檔案來獲得更多關於自訂版型與 CSS 的資訊。

en: The menu items displayed in the administration menu depend upon the actual permissions of the viewer. First, the administration menu is only displayed to users in roles with the <em>Access administration menu</em> (admin_menu module) permission. Second, a user must be a member of a role with the <em>Access administration pages</em> (system module) permission to view administrative links. And, third, only currently permitted links are displayed; for example, if a user is not a member of a role with the permissions <em>Administer permissions</em> (user module) and <em>Administer users</em> (user module), the <em>User management</em> menu item is not displayed.
zh: 顯示在管理用選單上的項目取決於使用者的權限。首先，管理用選單只在使用者的角色擁有 <em>存取管理用選單</em> (admin_menu module) 權限時才顯示。其次，使用者的角色必須擁有 <em>存取管理頁面</em> (system module) 的權限才可看到管理連結。第三，只有允許存取的連結會顯示出來；例如，使用者的角色沒有 <em>管理權限</em> (user module) 與 <em>管理使用者</em> (user module) 的權限，那麼 <em>使用者管理</em> 的選單項目就不會顯示。

en: Administration menu
zh: 管理者選單

en: Adjust administration menu settings.
zh: 調整 administration menu 的設定。

en: Provides a dropdown menu to most administrative tasks and other common destinations (to users with the proper permissions).
zh: 提供一個包含大多數的管理與其他一般目的任務（使用者須有適當的權限）的下拉式選單。

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Compact
zh: Sade

en: Fieldset
zh: 欄位集

en: Allow multiple values
zh: 允許多個數值

en: Machine-readable name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: Update translations
zh: 更新翻譯

en: Filter criteria
zh: 過濾條件

en: Contact form
zh: 聯絡表單

en: !name cannot be longer than %max characters but is currently %length characters long.
zh: !name 不能超過 %max 字元 (您目前輸入了 %length 字元)。

en: Illegal choice %choice in %name element.
zh: %choice 不是一個合宜的 %name 選項。

en: The string has been saved.
zh: 已儲存字串。

en: The language selected for import is not supported.
zh: 不支援選擇載入的語言

en: The translation file %filename appears to have a missing or malformed header.
zh: %filename 翻譯檔似乎沒有需要的表頭資訊或著是存在不正確的表頭格式。

en: Error importing interface translations
zh: 匯入介面翻譯時發生錯誤

en: Imported %file into %locale: %number new strings added, %update updated and %delete removed.
zh: 匯入 %file 到 %locale：新增 %number 個新字串，更新 %update 個、刪除 %delete 個。

en: Ampersand
zh: 和

en: Search form
zh: 搜尋表單

en: Popular content
zh: 熱門內容

en: Content translation
zh: 內容翻譯

en: Disabled modules
zh: 未啟用的模組

en: Disabled themes
zh: 已停用的版型

en: Progress indicator
zh: 進度列指示器

en: Bar with progress meter
zh: 進度列

en: Throbber
zh: 動態圖示

en: Styles
zh: 樣式

en: Item ID
zh: 項目 ID

en: Sort descending
zh: 由大到小

en: Sort ascending
zh: 由小到大

en: The translation file %filename contains an error: "msgctxt" is unexpected on line %line.
zh: 翻譯檔案 %filename 發生錯誤：在第 %line 的 "msgctxt" 是不必要的。

en: The name of the site.
zh: 網站名稱

en: CTools CSS Cache
zh: CTools CSS 快取

en: Remove this item.
zh: 刪除此項。

en: Optional features
zh: 功能選項

en: Allow settings
zh: 允許的設定

en: Title override
zh: 覆蓋標題

en: Style settings
zh: 樣式設定

en: Form settings
zh: 表單設定

en: Taxonomy Term
zh: 分類詞

en: @project issue queue
zh: @project 議題佇列

en: %name must be a positive integer.
zh: %name 一定要是一個正整數。

en: <No value>
zh: <無數值>

en: (first item is 0)
zh: （第一個項目為0）

en: (start from last values)
zh: （從最後一個值開始）

en: Number of pages
zh: 頁數

en: Hello <strong>@username</strong>
zh: <strong>@username</strong> 您好!

en: Show shortcuts
zh: 顯示捷徑

en: Administration menu Toolbar style
zh: 管理選單工具列樣式

en: A better Toolbar.
zh: 一個更好的工具列。

en: Check for updates of disabled modules and themes
zh: 檢查已暫停使用模組和版型的更新狀態

en: Content statistics
zh: 內容統計

en: Path to uploaded files relative to the document root.
zh: 檔案上傳的路徑跟文件根目錄有關。

en: What You See Is What You Get
zh: 所見即所得

en: official project page
zh: 專案網頁

en: @argument title
zh: @argument 標題

en: Hide if empty
zh: 空置時隱藏

en: Starting value
zh: 起始值

en: Does not start with
zh: 不是以此開始

en: Does not end with
zh: 不是以此結束

en: The view %name has been saved.
zh: %name view 已經儲存

en: Hostname of user that posted the comment.
zh: 張貼回應者的主機名稱 (hostname) 。

en: The name of the role.
zh: 角色名稱。

en: Libraries
zh: 函式庫

en: shorter than
zh: 短於

en: Length is longer than
zh: 長度長於

en: longer than
zh: 長於

en: SQL Query
zh: SQL 查詢

en: Exposed form
zh: 篩選表單

en: Are you sure you want to transliterate existing file names?
zh: 您確定要音譯既存的檔名？

en: 1 file name | @count file names
zh[0]: 1 個檔案名
zh[1]: @count 個檔案名

en: Display the standard add comment link used on regular nodes, which will only display if the viewing user has access to add a comment.
zh: 如果檢視者擁有發表回應權限，在節點上顯示標準的新增回應連結。

en: Inherit pager
zh: 繼承頁導航

en: Render pager
zh: 呈現頁導航

en: CKEditor Global Profile
zh: CKEditor 全域設定檔

en: Always run security filters for CKEditor.
zh: 總是為 CKEditor 過濾安全性。

en: CKEditor default
zh: CKEditor 預設

en: Select manually
zh: 手動選擇

en: The language for the CKEditor interface.
zh: CKEditor 介面使用的語言。

en: Define path to ckeditor.styles.js
zh: 定義 ckeditor.styles.js 的路徑

en: Path to CKEditor
zh: CKEditor 的路徑

en: Local path to CKEditor
zh: CKEditor 本地端路徑

en: for developers only
zh: 開發人員專用

en: CKEditor homepage
zh: CKEditor 首頁

en: Choose a CKEditor skin.
zh: 選擇一個 CKEditor 的面板。

en: Insert Teaser Break
zh: 插入摘要的結尾

en: The document already contains a teaser break. Do you want to proceed by removing it first?
zh: 這篇文章中已經插入了摘要結尾，你要在繼續進行之前先清除掉嗎？

en: Not restricted
zh: 未受限制

en: Edit URL
zh: 編輯 URL

en: the list of common problems
zh: 常見問題清單

en: Embed Media Dialog
zh: 插入多媒體對話視窗

en: Embed media code
zh: 多媒體嵌入碼

en: Paste embed code here
zh: 在這貼上嵌入碼

en: Site maintenance account
zh: 網站維護帳號

en: @count disallowed HTML string(s) in %file
zh: 在 %file 當中有 @count 個禁止使用的 HTML 字串

en: Status message
zh: 狀態訊息

en: All pages except those listed
zh: 除列出之外的所有頁面

en: Only the listed pages
zh: 僅列出的頁面

en: Specify pages by using their paths. Enter one path per line. The '*' character is a wildcard. Example paths are %blog for the blog page and %blog-wildcard for every personal blog. %front is the front page.
zh: 依照頁面的路徑來指定它們。每一行輸入一個路徑。'*' 為萬用字元。例如 %blog 代表部落格頁面，而 %blog-* 則代表每個個人部落格。%front 代表首頁。

en: Pages on which this PHP code returns <code>TRUE</code> (experts only)
zh: 當這份 PHP 程式碼執行結果傳回 <code>TRUE</code> 時才會顯示的頁面 (僅供瞭解運作原理的專家使用)

en: Pages or PHP code
zh: 頁面或 PHP 程式碼

en: If the PHP option is chosen, enter PHP code between %php. Note that executing incorrect PHP code can break your Drupal site.
zh: 如果選用了 PHP，請在 %php 之間輸入 PHP 程式碼。務請注意，如果 PHP 程式碼不能正確執行的話，有可能會損壞您的 Drupal 站台。

en: Not customizable
zh: 無法自訂

en: Restricted to certain pages
zh: 受限於特定頁面

en: Upload destination
zh: 上載目的地

en: Text formats
zh: 文字格式

en: Revision log message
zh: 修訂版本記錄訊息

en: Full content
zh: 內容全文

en: You must include at least one positive keyword with 1 character or more. | You must include at least one positive keyword with @count characters or more.
zh[0]: 您必須輸入一個至少包含 @count 個字以上的完整關鍵字。
zh[1]: 您必須輸入一個至少包含 @count 個字以上的完整關鍵字。

en: Searched %type for %keys.
zh: 以 %keys 搜尋 %type。

en: There is currently no content classified with this term.
zh: 目前這分類沒有任何內容

en: The directory %directory does not exist or is not writable.
zh: %directory 目錄不存在，或是無法寫入。

en: E-mails
zh: 電子郵件

en: Entity ID
zh: 實體ID

en: Image style
zh: 圖像樣式

en: The label for this area that will be displayed only administratively.
zh: 此區標籤只會在管理後台顯示。

en: Remove this display
zh: 刪除此顯示

en: Remove group @group
zh: 刪除群組 @group

en: Default group
zh: 預設群組

en: Group @group
zh: @group 群組

en: Input required
zh: 必須填入

en: Display all items
zh: 顯示所有項目

en: Display a specified number of items
zh: 顯示指定的項目數

en: Name (raw)
zh: 名稱 （原始）

en: Machine Name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: Exposed form style
zh: 篩選表單樣式

en: Text to display in the submit button of the exposed form.
zh: 顯露 (exposed) 表單的提交按鈕文字。

en: Include reset button
zh: 包含重設按鈕

en: If checked the exposed form will provide a button to reset all the applied exposed filters
zh: 顯露 (exposed) 表單將會提供一個按鈕去重設所有顯露 (exposed) 篩選器

en: Reset button label
zh: 重設按鈕的標籤

en: Text to display in the reset button of the exposed form.
zh: 顯露 (exposed) 表單的重設按鈕文字。

en: Exposed sorts label
zh: 顯露 (exposed) 排序標籤

en: Text on demand
zh: 需要的文字

en: When checked, users can determine how many items per page show in a view
zh: 選擇後，使用者可以決定一個 view 裡要顯示多少項目

en: All items
zh: 所有項目

en: @count item | @count items
zh[0]: @count 個項目
zh[1]: @count 個項目

en: Update and save
zh: 更新並儲存

en: no upload
zh: 無上傳

en: Maximum length of aliases to generate. 100 is the recommended length. @max is the maximum possible length. See <a href="@pathauto-help">Pathauto help</a> for details.
zh: 別名產生的上限。建議值為 100，@max 為可能的最大值。詳情請檢視 <a href="@pathauto-help">Pathauto 說明</a>

en: What should Pathauto do when updating an existing content item which already has an alias?
zh: 當更新已擁有別名的內容時，Pathauto 應該如何處理？

en: When a pattern includes certain characters (such as those with accents) should Pathauto attempt to transliterate them into the ASCII-96 alphabet? Transliteration is handled by the Transliteration module.
zh: 模式包含特定字元 (例如重音符號) 時，Pathauto 是否應嘗試將它們轉寫為 ASCII-96 字符？轉寫的動作是由 Transliteration 模組處理。

en: Reduce strings to letters and numbers
zh: 將字串減少成為字母與數字

en: Words to strip out of the URL alias, separated by commas. Do not use this to remove punctuation.
zh: 要從 URL 別名裡除去的字，以逗號分隔。請勿用來移除標點符號。

en: Choose aliases to delete
zh: 選擇要刪除的別名

en: All aliases
zh: 所有別名

en: <strong>Note:</strong> there is no confirmation. Be sure of your action before clicking the "Delete aliases now!" button.<br />You may want to make a backup of the database and/or the url_alias table prior to using this feature.
zh: <strong>注意：</strong>這並沒有確認。在按下「現在刪除別名！」按鈕前，請確認的確要這麼做。<br />使用此功能前，您可能需要備份資料庫，以保安全。

en: Ignoring alias %alias due to existing path conflict.
zh: 由於與現有路徑衝突，請忽略別名 %alias。

en: Ignoring alias %alias because it is the same as the internal path.
zh: 因為與內部路徑相同，請忽略別名 %alias。

en: Created new alias %alias for %source, replacing %old_alias.
zh: 為 %source 建立新別名 %alias，並且取代舊別名 %old_alias。

en: Created new alias %alias for %source.
zh: 為 %source 建立新別名 %alias

en: Maximum alias and component length
zh: 最大的別名與元件長度

en: Administer pathauto
zh: 管理 pathauto

en: Allows a user to configure patterns for automated aliases and bulk delete URL-aliases.
zh: 允許使用者設定自動別名及大量刪除 URL-別名的模式。

en: Notify of Path Changes
zh: 通知路徑變更

en: Determines whether or not users are notified.
zh: 設定用戶是否會被通知。

en: User blogs
zh: 使用者的部落格

en: Update preview
zh: 更新預覽

en: Get from current locale (default)
zh: 依照本機語系 (預設)

en: Left-To-Right
zh: 由左至右

en: Right-To-Left
zh: 由右至左

en: Use custom formatting options
zh: 使用自定格式化選項

en: Custom formatting options
zh: 自定格式化選項

en: CKFinder settings
zh: CKFinder 設定

en: Force pasting as plain text
zh: 強制以純文字形式貼上

en: If enabled, HTML content will be automatically changed to plain text when pasting.
zh: 假如啟用的話，HTML 內容在貼上的時候將被自動的改成純文字形式。

en: Delete configuration profile
zh: 刪除設定檔

en: The file has been renamed to %filename.
zh: 檔案已經被重新命名為 %filename.

en: %filename has been uploaded.
zh: 檔案 %filename 已經被上傳

en: %filename is in use by another application.
zh: %filename 已經有其他的應用程式使用了。

en: %filename is %filesize which would exceed your directory quota. You are currently using %size of %total_quota.
zh: %filename 的檔案大小為 %filesize ，這個檔案會導致你的資料夾超過使用額度。你目前已經使用了 %size /  %total_quota。

en: %filename is %filesize which would exceed your total user quota. You are currently using %size of %total_quota.
zh: %filename 的檔案大小為 %filesize ，這個檔案會導致你超過使用者個人的總額度。你目前已經使用了 %size /  %total_quota。

en: You do not have access to any configuration profile to use the file browser!
zh: 你沒有存取任何可以使用檔案瀏覽器的設定檔！

en: Directory %dirname is not accessible.
zh: 無法存取資料夾 %dirname 。

en: Access to %directory was denied.
zh: %directory 拒絕存取 。

en: You can not perform this operation.
zh: 你不能執行這項操作。

en: In order to send a file to an external application, double click on the file row.
zh: 要傳送檔案到外部應用程式，請雙擊檔案列。

en: Administer IMCE
zh: 管理 IMCE

en: For users who have <strong>multiple roles</strong>, the <strong>weight</strong> property will determine the assigned profile. Lighter roles that are placed upper will take the precedence. So, an administrator role should be placed over other roles by having a smaller weight, ie. -10.
zh: 針對具有 <strong>多重角色</strong> 的使用者情況來說，<strong>重量</strong> 屬性會決定被指派的設定檔。重量較輕的角色會取得優先權，因而放在比較上方的位置。因此，一位管理者的角色應該被放置在最上方，所以可以給于較小的重量值，例如：-10。

en: Define the upload quota per directory.
zh: 設定每個資料夾上傳的額度。

en: This quota measures the size of all user uploaded files in the database and does not include FTP files. You can either use both quotations together or safely ignore this by setting the value to 0.
zh: 這個配額計算了所有使用者在資料庫存放的上傳檔案大小，但不包括 FTP 檔案。您可以一起引用數值或將值設為0，作為安全性的忽略。

en: Specify the allowed file extensions for uploaded files. Separate extensions with a space and do not include the leading dot.
zh: 指定上傳檔案允許的副檔名。每個副檔名之間用一個空白字元分隔，不包含副檔名前面的「.」。

en: You may create a list of thumbnail options that users can choose from.
    <ul>
      <li>Use alphanumeric characters as thumbnail names.</li>
      <li>Specify dimensions as <strong>WidthxHeight</strong>.</li>
      <li>Prefix and suffix are strings that are added to original file name to create the thumbnail name.</li>
      <li>An example thumbnail: Name = <strong>Small</strong>, Dimensions = <strong>80x80</strong>, Prefix = <strong>small_</strong></li>
    </ul>
    <p>Note that users will always be able to create these thumbnails on file upload no matter what the thumbnail permission is.</p>
    <p>If you need more fields, just fill all and save, and you will get two more on the next page.</p>
zh: 您可以建立供使用者選擇的縮圖項目清單。
    <ul>
      <li>使用英數字元作為縮圖名稱。</li>
      <li>以 <strong>寬x高</strong> 的形式來設定尺寸。</li>
      <li>前置詞與後置詞會加進原始檔名中，進而產生縮圖名稱。</li>
      <li>一個縮圖的例子： Name = <strong>Small</strong>, Dimensions = <strong>80x80</strong>, Prefix = <strong>small_</strong></li>
    </ul>
    <p>請注意，無論縮圖的權限為何，使用者都能使用檔案上傳的方式來建立這些縮圖。</p>
    <p>假如您需要更多的欄位，只要填完全部並儲存，就能在下個頁面再多取得兩個欄位。</p>

en: @entity:@bundle
zh: @entity：@bundle

en: Choose Colorbox compression level
zh: 請選擇 Colorbox 的壓縮層級

en: Production (Minified)
zh: 正式網站（精簡版）

en: Development (Uncompressed Code)
zh: 開發網站（未壓縮程式碼）

en: Adjust Colorbox settings.
zh: 調整 Colorbox 設定。

en: When checked, users can determine how many items should be skipped at the beginning.
zh: 選擇後，使用者可以決定一開始要略過多少項目。

en: Link field
zh: 連結欄位

en: Translation source node
zh: 翻譯來源內容

en: Colorbox plugin
zh: Colorbox 外掛

en: Styles and options
zh: 樣式與選項

en: Translation update status
zh: 翻譯更新狀態

en: There are available updates
zh: 可用更新

en: All your translations are up to date
zh: 所有翻譯已是最新的

en: Current page
zh: 目前頁面

en: Site logo
zh: 網站徽標

en: Disable serving of private files
zh: 禁用私人檔案服務

en: Display file browser tab in user profile pages.
zh: 在用戶配置頁面顯示檔案瀏覽器選項。

en: Insert file
zh: 插入檔案

en: Available variables are: [site:name], [site:url], [user:name], [user:mail], [site:login-url], [site:url-brief], [user:edit-url], [user:one-time-login-url], [user:cancel-url].
zh: 可用變數： [site:name], [site:url], [user:name], [user:mail], [site:login-url], [site:url-brief], [user:edit-url], [user:one-time-login-url], [user:cancel-url].

en: Transliterated file name
zh: 已音譯的檔名

en: Transliterate file names during upload.
zh: 在上傳期間音譯檔名。

en: None (original image)
zh: 沒有 (原始圖像)

en: - No tag -
zh: - 無標籤 -

en: @plugin code
zh: @plugin 碼

en: Manage styles
zh: 管理樣式

en: Select style type
zh: 選擇樣式類型

en: View attachment
zh: 觀看附件

en: View context
zh: 觀看內容

en: Display the attachments on a view context.
zh: 展示附件在觀賞的內容中

en: Select context
zh: 選擇內容

en: Row @number
zh: @number行

en: Displaying: !fields
zh: 展示： !fields

en: Context settings
zh: 內容設定

en: The field %name is not a valid number.
zh: %name 不是有效的數字。

en: The field %name cannot be greater than @max.
zh: %name 不能大於 @max。

en: The field %name cannot be less than @min.
zh: %name 不能小於 @min。

en: Bulk updating URL aliases
zh: 大量更新URL別名中

en: Generated 1 URL alias. | Generated @count URL aliases.
zh[0]: 產生了 1 URL 別名。
zh[1]: 產生了 @count URL 別名。

en: language neutral
zh: 語言中性

en: Bulk update
zh: 批量更新

en: Unknown content type
zh: 未知的內容類型

en: No projects or languages to update.
zh: 沒有可更新的模組或語言。

en: Select one or more languages to download and update. If you select none, all of them will be updated.
zh: 選擇您想要下載及更新的語言。如果你沒有選取任何一項，這將更新所有內容。

en: Refresh information
zh: 更新資訊

en: Cannot find any translation updates.
zh: 找不到任何翻譯更新。

en: Fetched information about available updates from the server
zh: 從伺服器抓取可用的更新資訊。

en: Update source
zh: 更新來源

en: Never (manually)
zh: 從不 (手動更新)

en: Select how frequently you want to automatically check for updated translations for installed modules and themes.
zh: 選擇自動檢查已安裝之模組、版型的更新翻譯資料的頻率。

en: Store downloaded files
zh: 儲存下載的翻譯資料檔案

en: Translation updates replace existing ones, new ones are added
zh: 新版的翻譯資料會覆蓋掉既有的版本，同時會添增新翻譯的資料。

en: Local files and remote server.
zh: 本機檔案與遠端伺服器。

en: Local files only.
zh: 只使用本機檔案。

en: Remote server only.
zh: 只使用遠端伺服器。

en: Remote update available
zh: 有可用的遠端更新

en: Local update available
zh: 有可用的本地更新

en: No information
zh: 沒有可用資訊

en: Updating translation.
zh: 更新翻譯中。

en: Downloading and importing files.
zh: 下載及匯入檔案。

en: Error importing translations.
zh: 匯入翻譯檔出錯。

en: Successfully downloaded %download_link to %tmpfile
zh: 成功下載 %download_link 至 %tmpfile

en: Error creating temporary file for download in %tmpdir. Remote file is %download_link.
zh: 建立下載暫存檔 %tmpdir 失效。遠端檔案為 %download_link。

en: List of latest imported translations and available updates for each enabled project and language.
zh: 列出系統裡啟用的專案與語系其最後匯入的翻譯版本，以及可用的更新。

en: If there are available updates you can click on Update for them to be downloaded and imported now or you can edit the configuration for them to be updated automatically on the <a href="@update-settings">Update settings page</a>
zh: 如果有可用的更新，您可以手動點選更新，系統會即刻下載、匯入新版翻譯，或者您也可以在<a href="@update-settings">設定頁</a>指定讓系統自動處理更新。

en: These are the settings for the translation update system. To update your translations now, check out the <a href="@update-admin">Translation update administration page</a>.
zh: 此處是翻譯更新系統的相關設定，若要立即更新翻譯資料，請至<a href="@update-admin">翻譯更新管理頁</a>。

en: No information is available about potential new and updated translations for currently installed modules and themes. To check for updates, you may need to <a href="@run_cron">run cron</a> or you can <a href="@check_manually">check manually</a>. Please note that checking for available updates can take a long time, so please be patient.
zh: 沒有可用的翻譯字串更新資訊 (包含已安裝的模組及版型)。要檢查更新，您可以執行 <a href="@run_cron">CRON</a> 或 <a href="@check_manually">手動檢查</a>。請注意：檢查更新可能需要一點時間，請耐心等待。

en: Automatically checked @checked translations, updated @updated.
zh: 已自動檢查 @checked 翻譯，並更新 @updated。

en: Automatic update configuration
zh: 自動更新設置

en: There are new or updated translations available for currently installed modules and themes. To check for updates, you can visit the <a href="@check_manually">translation update page</a>.
zh: 已安裝的模組及版型有可用的翻譯更新內容。要查閱更新，請瀏覽 <a href="@check_manually">翻譯更新頁面</a>。

en: Error opening socket @socket
zh: 連接接口出錯 @socket。

en: Recent log messages
zh: 最近日誌訊息

en: View mode
zh: 檢視模式

en: Change view
zh: 變更檢視

en: 404 Page not found
zh: 404 找不到頁面

en: 403 Access denied
zh: 403 存取遭拒

en: 301 Redirect
zh: 301 重新導向

en: Redirect destination
zh: 重新導向目的地

en: Human-readable name
zh: 人類可讀名稱

en: Hash
zh: 雜湊 (hash)

en: Fixed value
zh: 固定數值

en: Failed to fetch information about available updates from the server.
zh: 未能從伺服器抓取可用的更新資訊。

en: A path relative to the Drupal installation directory where translation files will be stored, e.g. sites/all/translations. Saved translation files can be reused by other installations. If left empty the downloaded translation will not be saved.
zh: 填入一個基於 Drupal 安裝目錄的相對路徑，以儲存下載的翻譯資料檔案，例如像是 'sites/all/translations'。儲存下來的翻譯資料檔案，可供安裝其它系統時再利用。如果本設定值留空未填的話，下載的翻譯資料檔案就不會被特意保存起來。

en: Not saved locally due to invalid HTML content.
zh: 由於不正確的 HTML 內容，沒有被保存至本地。

en: Translation saved locally.
zh: 翻譯已保存到本地。

en: Translation successfuly removed locally.
zh: 翻譯已從本地移除。

en: Unknown error while saving translation locally.
zh: 保存翻譯檔至本地時遇上未知錯誤。

en: You could share your work with !l10n_server if you set your API key at !user_link.
zh: 於 !user_link 設置您的 API 鑰，您將可以分享您的翻譯字串至 !l10_server。

en: Not saved due to source string missing.
zh: 由於缺乏來源字串，內容並沒有被保存。

en: Not saved due to missing form values.
zh: 由於缺乏表單值，內容並沒有被保存。

en: Not saved due to insufficient permissions.
zh: 沒有權限，內容並沒有被保存。

en: Added l10n_status field to locales_target.
zh: 已新增 l10n_status field 至 locales_target。

en: Resolved possible l10n_status field conflict in locales_target.
zh: 於 locales_target 解決 l10n_status 欄位衝突

en: Asc
zh: 遞增

en: Access the views administration pages.
zh: 進入 views 的管理介面

en: Add new view
zh: 新增 view

en: HTML element
zh: HTML 元素

en: Label HTML element
zh: 標籤 HTML 元素

en: Rel Text
zh: Rel 標籤文字

en: Plural form
zh: 複數形式

en: Weight for @display
zh: @display 權重

en: The unique ID of the aggregator item.
zh: 聯播 (aggregator ) 項目的唯一 ID。

en: The guid of the original imported item.
zh: 原始匯入項目的 guid。

en: Date and time of when the comment was created.
zh: 回應建立時的日期與時間。

en: Date and time of when the comment was last updated.
zh: 回應上一次更新的日期與時間。

en: Whether the comment is approved (or still in the moderation queue).
zh: 回應是否已經核准 (或者還在等待審核)。

en: Last comment CID
zh: 最後回應 CID

en: Display the last comment of a node
zh: 顯示節點的最新回應。

en: Last Comment
zh: 最後回應

en: The last comment of a node.
zh: 節點的最新回應

en: The extension of the file.
zh: 檔案副檔名。

en: Use destination
zh: 使用目的地

en: Add destination to the link
zh: 為連結加入目的地

en: Group column
zh: 群組欄位

en: Display error message
zh: 顯示錯誤訊息

en: Query settings
zh: 查詢設定

en: Query options
zh: 查詢選項

en: This will appear as the name of this block in administer >> structure >> blocks.
zh: 這將會是在「管理 >> 架構 >> 區塊」上出現的區塊名稱。

en: All items label
zh: 所有項目標籤

en: Disable SQL rewriting
zh: 禁用 SQL 重寫

en: Use Slave Server
zh: 使用從屬伺服器

en: Field Language
zh: 欄位語言

en: List class
zh: 清單類別

en: Migrated IMCE files.
zh: 遷移IMCE檔案。

en: 5 minute
zh: 5 分鐘

en: 15 minute
zh: 15 分鐘

en: Content revisions
zh: 內容修訂

en: Machine name:
zh: 機器識讀名稱:

en: No results behavior
zh: 無查詢結果的行為

en: Edit @section
zh: 編輯 @section

en: When the filter value is <em>NOT</em> in the URL
zh: 當過濾器數值<em>不</em>在網址

en: Exception value
zh: 異常值

en: When the filter value <em>IS</em> in the URL or a default is provided
zh: 當過濾器數值<em>是</em>在網址或是有提供預設值

en: Provide title
zh: 提供標題

en: Specify validation criteria
zh: 指定驗證條件

en: Display a summary
zh: 顯示摘要

en: Display contents of "No results found"
zh: 顯示「找不到結果」

en: Number of records
zh: 紀錄數

[ctx: Sort order]
en: Default sort
zh: 預設的排序

[ctx: Sort order]
en: Date
zh: 日期

[ctx: Sort order]
en: Numerical
zh: 數值

[ctx: Sort order]
en: Alphabetical
zh: 以英文字母順序排列

en: Create a label
zh: 建立標籤

en: Create a CSS class
zh: 新增一個 CSS class

en: Rewrite results
zh: 重寫輸出結果

en: Replace spaces with dashes
zh: 以底線替代空格

en: External server URL
zh: 外部伺服器 URL

en: No results text
zh: 沒有結果文本

en: Full data (unserialized)
zh: （沒有序列化） 的完整資料

en: Full data (serialized)
zh: （序列化） 的完整資料

en: Hide filter
zh: 隱藏過濾器

en: Allow multiple selections
zh: 允許多重選擇

en: Remember the last selection
zh: 記得最後選擇

en: Expose sort
zh: 顯示排序

en: Hide sort
zh: 隱藏排序

en: Provide description
zh: 提供說明

en: Continue & edit
zh: 繼續及編輯

en: Update "@title" choice
zh: 更新"@title"的選擇

en: Add !display
zh: 新增 !display

en: Auto preview
zh: 自動預覽

en: :
zh: ：

en: Apply and continue
zh: 套用並繼續

en: All displays
zh: 所有顯示

en: This @display_type (override)
zh: 此 @display_type (替代)

en: View name and description
zh: View 名稱與簡介

en: Create new filter group
zh: 建立過濾器群組

en: No filters have been added.
zh: 沒有篩選器已被添加。

en: Add and configure @types
zh: 增加和設定 @types

en: Configure @type: @item
zh: 設定 @type: @item

en: Always show advanced display settings
zh: 總是呈現進階的顯示設定

en: Live preview settings
zh: 即時預覽設定

en: Automatically update preview on changes
zh: 變更時自動更新預覽

en: Above the preview
zh: 預覽之上

en: Below the preview
zh: 預覽之下

en: Show the SQL query
zh: 顯示 SQL 查詢

en: Show performance statistics
zh: 顯示效能統計

en: Disable JavaScript with Views
zh: 關閉 Views JavaScript

en: Display | Displays
zh[0]: 顯示
zh[1]: 顯示

en: Unformatted list
zh: 未格式化的清單

en: Contextual filters
zh: 上下文過濾器

en: filter criteria
zh: 過濾條件

en: Filter criterion
zh: 篩選條件

en: filter criterion
zh: 篩選條件

en: The content to which the comment is a reply to.
zh: 回應所回覆的內容。

en: The node ID.
zh: 節點 ID。

en: The content title.
zh: 內容標題。

en: Filters out unpublished content if the current user cannot view it.
zh: 過濾掉未發佈的內容給沒有權限檢視的使用者。

en: Content revision
zh: 內容修訂

en: Enable to override this field's links.
zh: 啟用，覆寫取代該欄位的連結

en: Use field template
zh: 使用欄位樣版

en: Display all values in the same row
zh: 顯示所有結果在同一行

en: Native language
zh: 原始的語言

en: Hide attachments in summary
zh: 在摘要隱藏附加檔案

en: Block caching
zh: 區塊快取

en: Create a page
zh: 建立頁面

en: of fields
zh: ，欄位

en: of type
zh: 類型為

en: Should links be displayed below each comment
zh: 每則回應下是否顯示連結

en: with links (allow users to reply to the comment, etc.)
zh: 具連結 (讓使用者可回覆回應，等等...)

en: without links
zh: 無連結

en: titles
zh: 標題

en: titles (linked)
zh: 標題（連結）

en: Hide view
zh: 隱藏視圖

en: @group (historical data)
zh: @group (歷史資料)

en: Localization update
zh: Localization 更新

en: Provides automatic downloads and updates for translations.
zh: 提供自動下載與更新語言翻譯的功能。

en: Unsorted
zh: 未排序

en: Dimensions must be specified in <kbd>WIDTHxHEIGHT</kbd> format.
zh: 必須指定尺寸到<kbd> WIDTHxHEIGHT</ KBD>格式。

en: Aggregation type
zh: 聚合類型

en: Customize field HTML
zh: 自定欄位 HTML

en: Customize label HTML
zh: 自定標籤 HTML

en: Hide rewriting if empty
zh: 如果為空，隱藏重寫

en: Thousands marker
zh: 千元分隔號

en: Expose this filter to visitors, to allow them to change it
zh: 顯示過濾器，讓訪客可以改變過濾條件

en: Subquery namespace
zh: 子查詢的命名空間

en: This display is disabled.
zh: 這個顯示已關閉

en: Apply (all displays)
zh: 套用（所有顯示）

en: Apply (this display)
zh: 套用（這個顯示）

en: The date of the most recent new content on the feed.
zh: 供稿機制最新內容的日期。

en: The node ID to which the comment is a reply to.
zh: 回應所回覆之節點的 ID 。

en: Comments of the node
zh: NODE (節點) 的回應

en: Relate all comments on the node. This will create 1 duplicate record for every comment. Usually if you need this it is better to create a comment view.
zh: 將同一則節點內所有的回應關聯起來。這將為每一回應建立一筆重覆的記錄。通常如果你需要這麼做，最好建立一個回應的 view。

en: Appears in: @bundles.
zh: 顯示於：@bundles

en: This is an alias of @group: @field.
zh: 這是 @group: @field 的別名

en: @group: @field
zh: @group：@field

en: @group (historical data): @field
zh: @group (historical data)：@field

en: Also known as: !also.
zh: 或稱為：!also

en: @label:!column
zh: @label：!column

en: User who uploaded
zh: 上載者

en: All taxonomy terms
zh: 所有分類術語

en: Path component
zh: 路徑元件

en: Use aggregation
zh: 使用聚合

en: Query Comment
zh: 查詢註釋

en: 10 minute
zh: 10 分鐘

en: 30 minute
zh: 30 分鐘

en: Hide empty column
zh: 隱藏空列

en: Revert to default
zh: 恢復到預設值

en: Provide a simple link to approve the comment.
zh: 提供一個核准回應的簡單連結。

en: Author uid
zh: 作者 UID

en: The user permissions.
zh: 使用者權限。

en: First and last only
zh: 僅第一個與最後一個

en: Use a pager
zh: 使用分頁

en: -Select-
zh: - 選取 -

en: Apostrophe
zh: 單引號

en: Date in the form of CCYYMMDD.
zh: 日期格式：CCYYMMDD。

en: Date in the form of YYYYMM.
zh: 日期格式：YYYYMM。

en: Date in the form of YYYY.
zh: 日期格式：YYYY。

en: Date in the form of MM (01 - 12).
zh: 採 MM (01 - 12) 格式的日期。

en: Date in the form of DD (01 - 31).
zh: 採 DD (01 - 31) 格式的日期。

en: Date in the form of WW (01 - 53).
zh: 採 WW (01 - 53) 格式的日期。

en: If you need more fields than the uid add the comment: author relationship
zh: 如果你需要 uid 之外的更多欄位，加入  comment: author 關聯。

en: Last comment uid
zh: 最後回應 UID

en: The User ID of the author of the last comment of a node.
zh: 節點最新回應貼文者的 User ID 。

en: Link field to the node if there is no comment.
zh: 如果沒有回應，將該欄位連結到節點。

en: Result summary
zh: 結果摘要

en: Use site default RSS settings
zh: 使用網站預設 RSS 設定

en: Note that this comes with a performance penalty, so it is not recommended.
zh: 注意：這將帶來嚴重的效能問題，不建議使用。

en: Edited translations are kept, only previously imported ones are overwritten and new translations are added
zh: 保留已編輯的翻譯字串。新增新的字串及覆蓋之前匯入的字串。

en: All existing translations are kept, only new translations are added.
zh: 保留所有已存在的翻譯，及加入新的翻譯字串。

en: (translation source: !server)
zh: (翻譯來原: !server)

en: @language: <em>No installed translation</em>
zh: @language: <em>沒有安裝翻譯</em>

en: Recommended version: @version (!date)
zh: 建議版本：@version (!date)

en: Uninstalled translation available
zh: 移除翻譯

en: No available translations found
zh: 沒有找到可用的翻譯

en: Importing: %name.
zh: 匯入中：%name。

en: Imported: %name.
zh: 已匯入：%name。

en: %language translation strings added: !add, updated: !update, deleted: !delete.
zh: 翻譯字串新增 %language：!add；更新: !update；刪除: !delete。

en: One project updated: @projects. | @count projects updated: @projects.
zh[0]: 已更新 1 個模組：@projects。
zh[1]: 已更新 @count 個模組：@projects。

en: One translation string was skipped because it contains disallowed HTML. See !log_messages for details. | @count translation strings were skipped because they contain disallowed HTML. See !log_messages for details.
zh[0]: 一字串包含不允許的 HTML，所有被省略翻譯字串。詳細資訊，請閱讀 !log_messages。
zh[1]: %count 字串包含不允許的 HTML，所有被省略翻譯字串。詳細資訊，請閱讀 !log_messages。

en: Translations of one project were not imported: @projects. | Translations of @count projects were not imported: @projects
zh[0]: 沒有匯入此模組翻譯字串：@projects。
zh[1]: 沒有匯入 @count 個模組翻譯字串：@projects。

en: An error occured during the download operation: %error.
zh: 下載過程中發生錯誤：%erro。

en: An error occured during the download operation: HTTP status code %code.
zh: 下載過程中發生錯誤。HTTP 狀態碼 %code。

en: Unable to save %download_link file to %tmpfile.
zh: 不能保存 %download_link file 到 %tmpfile。

en: Disallowed HTML detected. String not imported: %string
zh: 發覺不允許的 HTML。字串沒有被匯入：%string

en: Fields to be included as contextual links.
zh: 要包含在情境式連結 (contextual links) 中的欄位 (fields) 。

en: Include destination
zh: 將目的地包含在內

en: Include a "destination" parameter in the link to return the user to the original view upon completing the contextual action.
zh: 在連結中包含一個｢目的地｣ (destination) 參數，讓使用者在完成情境式動作 (contextual action) 時回到原始的view。

en: Contextual Links
zh: 內容關聯式連結 (Contextual Links)

en: Display fields in a contextual links menu.
zh: 在 Contextual Links (情境式連結) 表單中顯示欄位。

en: Upload directory
zh: 上傳目錄

en: @label (!name:language)
zh: @label (!name:語言)

en: @label:language
zh: @label:語言

en: Display "Access Denied"
zh: 顯示"拒絕訪問"

en: @entity types
zh: @entity類型

en: There is no lock on view %name to break.
zh: 這個 view %name 沒有鎖定。

en: &lt;Any&gt;
zh: &lt;任何&gt;

en: There are no enabled views.
zh: 沒有啟用的Views

en: The language the comment is in.
zh: 回應所屬語言。

en: - No value -
zh: - 無數值 -

en: Exposed filters in block displays require "Use AJAX" to be set to work correctly.
zh: 在區塊的顯示 (displays) 上曝露過濾器必需先正確設定好「使用AJAX」。

en: GUID settings
zh: GUID 設定

en: GUID field
zh: GUID 欄位

en: GUID is permalink
zh: GUID 是固定連結
