Smart Chart (7.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Actions
ko: 액션

en: Remove
ko: 제거

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: Content types
ko: 콘텐츠 유형

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Add
ko: 추가

en: Refresh
ko: 새로 고침

en: Close
ko: 닫기

en: New
ko: 새로운

en: Expand
ko: 펼치기
