Smart Glossary (7.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (19 entries)

en: Home
ko: 홈

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Save configuration
ko: 설정 저장

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Username
ko: 아이디

en: Actions
ko: 액션

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: This action cannot be undone.
ko: 이 작업은 되돌릴 수 없습니다.

en: Password
ko: 비밀번호

en: Help text
ko: 도움말

en: Related terms
ko: 관련된 태그

en: Synonyms
ko: 동의어

en: Parent
ko: 상위

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Advanced settings
ko: 고급 설정

en: Url
ko: URL

en: Definition
ko: 정의

en: Base path
ko: 기본 경로
