Smart Glossary (7.x-2.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (30 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首页

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Save configuration
zh: 保存配置

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Username
zh: 用户名

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 此动作无法恢复。

en: Password
zh: 密码

en: Delete configuration
zh: 删除配置

en: Help text
zh: 帮助文本

en: Related terms
zh: 相关分类(术语)表

en: Synonyms
zh: 同义词

en: Parent
zh: 父级

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Top
zh: 顶部

en: Advanced settings
zh: 高级设置

en: Every hour
zh: 每小时

en: Bottom
zh: 底部

en: Url
zh: 网址

en: Load
zh: 载入

en: Clone
zh: 克隆

en: Definition
zh: 定义

en: Left
zh: 左

en: Right
zh: 右

en: Glossary
zh: 术语表

en: Children
zh: 儿童

en: Source:
zh: 来源：

en: Credentials
zh: 证书
