Smart Glossary (7.x-2.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (24 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Save configuration
zh: 儲存設定

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Username
zh: 使用者名稱

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 這個動作無法被復原。

en: Password
zh: 密碼

en: Help text
zh: 說明文字

en: Related terms
zh: 相關次分類

en: Synonyms
zh: 同義詞

en: Parent
zh: 上層

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Top
zh: 頂

en: Advanced settings
zh: 進階設定

en: Every hour
zh: 每小時

en: Bottom
zh: 底

en: Clone
zh: 複製

en: Definition
zh: 定義

en: Left
zh: 左邊

en: Right
zh: 右邊

en: Glossary
zh: 內容目錄
