Smart IP (7.x-1.2-alpha2) - en to ko translation catalogue (27 entries)

en: Delta
ko: 델타

en: Location
ko: 위치

en: American Samoa
ko: 아메리칸 사모아

en: Belize
ko: 벨리즈

en: Djibouti
ko: 지부티

en: Georgia
ko: 그루지야

en: Guam
ko: 괌

en: Guatemala
ko: 과테말라

en: Luxembourg
ko: 룩셈부르크

en: Mali
ko: 말리

en: Marshall Islands
ko: 마샬 군도

en: Mexico
ko: 멕시코

en: Monaco
ko: 모나코

en: Niger
ko: 니제르

en: Northern Mariana Islands
ko: 북마리아나 제도

en: Palau
ko: 팔라우

en: Panama
ko: 파나마

en: Puerto Rico
ko: 푸에르토 리코

en: San Marino
ko: 산마리노

en: Sa
ko: 토

en: Cron
ko: 정기 작업

en: Saint Helena
ko: 세인트 헬레나

en: Afar
ko: 아파르어

en: Somali
ko: 소말리아어 (Somali)

en: Komi
ko: 코미어 (Komi)

en: IP address
ko: IP 주소

en: File system
ko: 파일 시스템
