Smart IP (7.x-2.3) - en to zh translation catalogue (41 entries)

en: page
zh: 頁面

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Country
zh: 國家

en: read more
zh: 閱讀更多

en: hours
zh: 小時

en: Location
zh: 位置

en: Store
zh: 商店

en: South Australia
zh: 南澳大利亞

en: here
zh: 此處

en: Down
zh: 向下

en: City
zh: 城市

en: American Samoa
zh: 美屬薩摩亞

en: Belize
zh: 貝里斯

en: Djibouti
zh: 吉布地

en: Georgia
zh: 喬治亞

en: Guam
zh: 關島

en: Guatemala
zh: 瓜地馬拉

en: Luxembourg
zh: 盧森堡

en: Mali
zh: 馬利

en: Marshall Islands
zh: 馬紹爾群島

en: Mexico
zh: 墨西哥

en: Monaco
zh: 摩納哥

en: Niger
zh: 尼日

en: Northern Mariana Islands
zh: 北馬里亞納群島

en: Palau
zh: 帛琉

en: Panama
zh: 巴拿馬

en: Puerto Rico
zh: 波多黎各

en: San Marino
zh: 聖馬利諾

en: Virgin Islands
zh: 維京群島

en: Sa
zh: 六

en: Saint Helena
zh: 聖赫勒拿

en: Not configured
zh: 未配置

en: Kosovo
zh: 科索沃

en: Afar
zh: 阿法語 (衣索比亞)

en: Somali
zh: Somali (索馬里語)

en: Komi
zh: Komi (科米語)

en: Tristan da Cunha
zh: 崔斯坦達庫尼亞群島

en: IP address
zh: IP 位址

en: File system
zh: 檔案系統

en: Invalid
zh: 無效
