Smart IP (7.x-2.57) - en to ko translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: Country
ko: 국가

en: Views
ko: 뷰

en: Region
ko: 구역

en: read more
ko: 나머지 보기

en: Location
ko: 위치

en: City
ko: 도시

en: Cron
ko: 정기 작업

en: Not configured
ko: 설정하지 않음

en: IP address
ko: IP 주소

en: Is empty (NULL)
ko: 비어 있음(NULL)

en: Is not empty (NOT NULL)
ko: 비어 있지 않음(NOT NULL)
