Smart Paging (7.x-1.4) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: comment
zh: 回應

en: Character limit
zh: 字元限制

en: Lines and paragraphs break automatically.
zh: 自動斷行和分段。

en: Default values
zh: 預設值

en: Format settings:
zh: 格式設定：
