Smart Paging (7.x-1.7) - en to zh translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: comment
zh: 评论

en: Character limit
zh: 字符限制

en: Lines and paragraphs break automatically.
zh: 自动断行和分段。

en: Default values
zh: 缺省值

en: The page number of the current page when viewing paged lists.
zh: 浏览页面菜单时的当前页面数

en: Page number
zh: 页面数

en: Format settings:
zh: 格式设置

en: Default page break method
zh: 默认的页面分隔方法

en: Using default: %method
zh: 使用默认: %method

en: No title suffix
zh: 无标题的后缀
