Smart Paging (7.x-1.8) - en to ko translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Update
ko: 업데이트

en: comment
ko: 댓글

en: Character limit
ko: 문자갯수 제한(영문 기준)

en: Lines and paragraphs break automatically.
ko: 줄과 단락은 자동으로 분리됩니다.

en: Default values
ko: 기본값

en: The page number of the current page when viewing paged lists.
ko: 여러 쪽이 있는 페이지를 볼 때 현재 쪽 번호

en: Page number
ko: 페이지 숫자

en: Format settings:
ko: 형식 설정:
